arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 855 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Stephen D.
United States
November 01, 2013
decent hotel no frills
price, location, clean
The hotel was fine and what I expected for the cost. A basic hotel that was clean...nothing fancy. The food selection from the café in the lower level was thin on selection and probably the thing that could be improved the most in my mind, but I didn't really stay there planning to eat there so it wasn't a big deal to me. Good value.

6 Ronald A.
Philippines
October 23, 2013
Economical yet convenient facility.
Affordable price, near to riverside and shopping areas.
I enjoyed my stay. Room was clean but somewhat small yet convenient. Breakfast included. Right next to Lao Plaza so can have business meetings there.

6 thanh C.
Vietnam
October 17, 2013
Average or below it, this is just a hotel to sleep
closed to city, quite clean, quiet

8.3 HUO T.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
well value for money,
friendly staff, central location, clean room
walking distance to shopping mall, nightmarket. Western restaurant near water fountain well worth to try, very nice.

5.7 Deborah L.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Clean simple hotel for overnight stay
Cleanliness, airport shuttle, comfortable
Generally all was good however we did run into some problems regarding payment. Staff wanted us to pay them for the rooms despite having paid through Agoda. Wasted quite a bit of time working through that with them. Other than that, all was good.

4 Keisuke N.
Japan
October 11, 2013
I don't recommend to stay at this hotel
stressful wifi,dirty room,poor breakfast
although I wanted to use meter taxi avaialble. The water pipe was leaking at the washing basin and the pipe of the water heater for shower was leaking. The drawer of the working desk was not cleaned at all with a lot of gabbage.

5.3 Wong Y.
Singapore
October 11, 2013
Rooms are clean and new but the size of the room
clean, small rooms & location
Food is poor , rooms are very small. Staff are ok . Some are not so good . Problem extending room for another 2 days . paying by Visa cards needs surchages another 4% . Morning breakfast is so limited .

3.7 Woosup K.
South Korea
October 07, 2013
Ants in room.They bite me.Terrible Internet Speed.
Somebody who love ants, this hotel provides lots of ants. Sometimes it bites. Somebody who need rest, Stay here~ Do not try to use internet~
I really don't want to stay again. The outside hotel looks good. But in room, many ants. It disturb me.(desk, bed, everywhere in room) And it is hard to connect to internet service. Speed is so slow, cannot maintain connection.

6.7 Wattana K.
Thailand
September 18, 2013
Average hotel but will try somewhere else next tim
Staff..location...and location
internet very slow with wifi...room was quite old need renovation the whole hotel

8 Firman S.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Centrally located, affordable and comfortable room
Location, price and cleanliness
Fast check in and check out without any fuss, clean and comfortable room and bathroom although the size is a bit small. Fast internet connection (computers and wi-fi available at the lobby. however wi-fi did not work in the room). Friendly English speaking staffs. Food was average but there are plenty of restaurants available nearby. Centrally located, so most of the attractions are only walking distance. Highly recommended for a short stay.