arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2844)

Business travelers (269)

Couples (1023)

Solo travelers (1026)

Families with young children (79)

Families with older children (119)

Groups (328)

Very good
7.2
based on 2844 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
5.1
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Value for Money
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5

7.3 Hwang R.
South Korea
July 30, 2014
Riverside hotel with an interesting decor
location, fast wifi everywhere, nice decorations
Hotel is close to the night market, restaurants and sites. Fast wifi. Nice staff. Lots of construction going on everywhere, so a bit noisy. Rooms are clean but clearly showing their age. The bathroom is the worst part. Exposed wires on the water heater and no counter. Not very convenient. Don't expect a Mekong view if you don't buy the premium room.

7.3 Hwang R.
South Korea
August 14, 2014
Nice but old hotel.
ambiance, location, breakfast
The rooms are a little run down and the shower makes everything wet. The buffet breakfast is standard but alright.

6 Seva S.
United States of America
November 19, 2014
Good hotel for solo traveler
Big room, classic design, good value
I arrived to Vientiane for purpose of visa application at the Thai embassy. I needed to stay for only two nights, and chose Inter City Boutique Hotel because of its relatively good reviews for the price. When I arrived, the room I checked into was much larger than I had expected -- a large and very old-style room. My stay in this room was good overall. The only minus was the poorly functioning AC unit. The room also had a fan, so with these in tandem, my two nights were great.

8.7 Matthew H.
New Zealand
July 16, 2014
Great value.
Location,breakfast,friendly staff.
Very good value.

5 Anthony H.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Couldn't be to bothered looking but better around
Staff friendly and helpful and location that about it ,hotel very tired
Tolerable didn't spend much time in it there to see attraction not sit in hotel

10 JAEHWAN K.
South Korea
July 10, 2014
good hotel
easy access to the hotel

6.7 kyriacos K.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2014
plesant and relaxing
wooden decor, nice size room and comfortable bed
very pleasant and relaxing stay. A good location. However, noisy street location early evening and bathroom needs updating, but the price paid is very good

7.7 SUZUKI H.
Japan
June 26, 2014
Convenient
location, price, interior
this hotel is located near by Mekong River. it is very storongpoint of this hotel. around of this hotel there are a lot of restaurants and drinking bars. I felt very confortable. this hotel has a great traditional interiors. I liked that.

5 Subin N.
Thailand
June 21, 2014
It s ok
River view

5 Rungnapa S.
Thailand
June 16, 2014
Inter City Boutique Hotel
Location, Reception staff
Room have to fix the pipe water