Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Duangta S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good and clean hotel.
Easy to connect to other place.
Good location, it's near the international bus station and market.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Maria E. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
enjoyed my stay
Clean room, Bed(linnen), wifi
I really had a lovely stay in this hotel. The room was spacious, for why I didn't missed the window. It was also very well equiped (4*) and clean. Wifi worked perfect, as well did the AC. The bed was good. The bathroom even had a showercabin, so not everything was soaking wet. I liked the location just outside the touristarea and closer to local life, close to the busstation (helpfull if you wanna go to buddha park), close to the morning market and in walking distance to all you 'need' to visit in Vientiane. Bicycle rent just around the corner, the same for some nice restaurants (around That Dam). The staff is young and doesn't speak English very well, but they are friendly and helpfull. I would recommend a stay here.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Adrian R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
make sure you don't steal the hair-dryer^^
Close to Beach, Clubs, Restaurants
Our stay at this Hotel was comfortable. The receptionist accused us and 2 other guests of stealing the hair-dryer at the Check-out...... So keep cool and request the Hotel Manager and 5mins later the hair-drier appeared again at the Same time in 3 different Rooms^^
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Duangta S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Clean and good location
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jan H. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quiet hotel with good location
Quiet, location, room size
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. First I had booked only 2 nights as the reviews of hotels in Vientiane were very mixed. However the room turned out to be quite good. Bed had a good mattress plus the room was quiet. The air condition was quiet as well which for me is very important in order to get my sleep. The staff's English is average but believe standard for Laos. Anyway I got what I asked for and they were very friendly. The hotel is right between the arch and the palace right by the morning market which I believe was a good location. Anything is more or less within walking distance in Vientiane
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Danupol S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice
Location
Good location just next to Morning Market. The room looks nicer than picture.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Tamas N. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and large room
cleanness, location, price
Clan room with clean shower and large comfortable bed. Fast check in and check out and there is a large shopping mall next to the hotel which is very convenient. Television with international channels. Good value for the money.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Nicolas S. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok but can improve
Nice room, clean
Reviewed August 19, 2015

robert M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Outstanding
Service, location, room
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The staff were most helpful and welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and everything worked well.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

PETER W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
POSITION HELP FULL STAFF VALUE FOR MONEY
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviewed August 18, 2015