arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jan H.
Denmark
November 16, 2015
Quiet hotel with good location
Quiet, location, room size
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. First I had booked only 2 nights as the reviews of hotels in Vientiane were very mixed. However the room turned out to be quite good. Bed had a good mattress plus the room was quiet. The air condition was quiet as well which for me is very important in order to get my sleep. The staff's English is average but believe standard for Laos. Anyway I got what I asked for and they were very friendly. The hotel is right between the arch and the palace right by the morning market which I believe was a good location. Anything is more or less within walking distance in Vientiane

Danupol S.
Thailand
September 23, 2015
Nice
Location
Good location just next to Morning Market. The room looks nicer than picture.

Tamas N.
Hungary
August 21, 2015
Clean and large room
cleanness, location, price
Clan room with clean shower and large comfortable bed. Fast check in and check out and there is a large shopping mall next to the hotel which is very convenient. Television with international channels. Good value for the money.

Nicolas S.
Italy
August 19, 2015
Ok but can improve
Nice room, clean

robert M.
Canada
August 19, 2015
Outstanding
Service, location, room
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The staff were most helpful and welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and everything worked well.

PETER W.
Australia
August 18, 2015
A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
POSITION HELP FULL STAFF VALUE FOR MONEY
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

MARC M.
Switzerland
June 28, 2015
Good value for money
Relatively new rooms, big rooms, clean
Located in the morning market. Not many restaurants in vicinity, but big rooms and bathrooms. Well maintained and clean. Business hotel style. Good value for money.

Ashok D.
India
June 18, 2015
Staff, rooms,
Large rooms, City

gordon H.
Australia
June 14, 2015
laos trip
price at the time , close to a shopping center, staff were helpfull
i found the bed to be comfortable, my room had no windows but this was no concern to me had a good tv and reasonably hot water, aircon work fine . its about a 15 minute walk to the mekong river there's a nice park between the river and the presidential palace ,about 20 minutes further up the mekong to the eatery and bars i only had breakfast at the hotel its the same as most mid range accommodation in laos eggs ham toast enough to get you going coffee was good

Benjamin B.
Australia
May 25, 2015
Nice stay, good location
near bus station, shopping mall and walking distance to places interest
Convenient location for bus trips. Needs room for luggages to deposit in case of early check in/out