Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

HO T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
i love it
good, satisfy, happy
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed November 06, 2015

HO T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good service
location, clear, staff
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed November 06, 2015

HO T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location
nice staff
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane last week and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed October 06, 2015

HO T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location staff & clean
i have been at Lao Plaza Hotel for 3 nights and i feel comfortable during my business trip. thank you for kind staffs i will comeback
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Peter F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Stay at hotel
English mans stay at La Plaza with Thsi girlfriend.
Satisfactory . Buffet in evening ....amazing ...best food I tasted .Staff all very friendly but rooms are a little tired and worn .
Reviewed September 27, 2015

YUKI M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean cozy hotel
Clean, nice pool and gym, comfy bed
Wooden interior and thick carpet creates a calm atmosphere. Quiet hotel with nice swimming pool and well equipped gym.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Seng L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ms Seng
Comfortable, Clean and Value for money
Disappointed because not able to follow prior arrival customer's request.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Michael M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Professional hotel
Good staff
It was fine, competent and professional
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Khun Y. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good good good
good good good
good good good
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Ratchkrit P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice and clean
convenience
easy for meeting.
Reviewed February 10, 2015