arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

john B.
Australia
January 01, 2015
Former Glories
This hotel is like a gracious old lady fallen on harder times
We have a nice stay. The hotel is 3 km from the downtown area and most of the sites. The hotel has a good taxi service.

agnes N.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2014
Good value for the money.
staff, food and the room.
Our first visit to Laos. We were so impressed with the hotel that we extended our stay. Staff were so friendly,the rooms were spacious and the food was good. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommend this hotel to anybody.

HO M.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
clean and free airport transport.
1.Helpful staff 2. clean and big room 3. free airport transfer.
Good. Clean. Big room.

Jerry R.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2014
Excellent, efficient hotel
All the simple things were done right

panisara P.
Thailand
November 10, 2014
comfort and safe
near city centre

Dara R.
United States
October 24, 2014
Everything was just right.
Staff, clean, price
I have to say that we had an excellent experience! The staff was professional and polite, the facility was clean and pleasant, and the price is reasonable! We'll come back!

CLAUDE P.
France
October 12, 2014
room, pool and wifi
decoration/wifi/pool
Very good hotel with restaurant and room service. Great staff Very large pool Can have lunch by the pool, at the garden. Simply the best choice in Vientiane

CLAUDE P.
France
October 10, 2014
great hotel,large swimming pool
fast wifi, large swimming pool, confortable
Great hotel, restaurant and room service Comfortable room, the swimming pool is huge Nice garden and can eat by the swimming pool. Really nice place, will come back.

adam T.
Australia
September 17, 2014
Leuxay
Friendly staff, good facilities,
Our stay at Leuxay was very good. Hotel rooms are very good, staff are great. Only downside is hotel is a long walk to everything. Apart from that hotel is great.

PHRAP P.
Thailand
August 22, 2014
Value to money and friendly staffs
Wifi clean convenience
It's good hotel for business with a big pool. Free internet and breakfast is value to money.