Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 34 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Raul G. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean, staff very helpful, quiet perfect to rest
Staff very helpful, clean and quiet.
Nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Fabian S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good value, minor issue
Location, room size, value
We had a good stay in one of the apartments. My wife and i traveled with our 2 year old baby and the hotel had a crib for us. The apartment is a good size, plenty of storage room and closet space. The hotel is located within walking distance of temples, restaurants and city center. Also just a 10 minute drive to the airport. The hotel pool is nice and has a small kiddie pool. They also have a nice tennis court. The only minor problems were the internet, very slow in our room. Many times did not work at all. The staff is helpful but unfortunately don't speak much English. So asking advise for a restaurant or getting directions is extremely difficult. Also the AC in the room was a bit loud but not enough for us to complain about it. Overall the positives outweigh the negatives and its in my opinion a good value. I would stay again if i ever go back to Vietiane.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Graeme G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Somerset Comments
Big spacious rooms, good price, very helpful reception
Sufficiently pleased and will stay again
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Stephan B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
too noisy
swimming pool, nice rooms,
Reviewed January 22, 2015

kitti K. from
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
big room with perfect equipment
air compressor make a loud noise all the time. the hotel should fix these problem.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Annika O. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Etwas zu teuer
Zimmer waren schön, das Personal sehr freundlich, Lage etwas außerhalb und das Frühstück zu einfach für den Preis. Gutes Hotel, aber zu teuer
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Masaki S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
水道が貧弱でした。
暑いところでは、シャワーは欠かせませんね。 しかしシャワーから出てくる水には勢いがなく湯待ちも長いです。 水が勢いよくでないので、少々物足りません。 立地は中心から少し離れています。が、それは静かでかえってよかったです。 スタッフ=ラオスの人はみんな心やさしく親切です。 お部屋はとてもきれいです。広い部屋で快適でした。ベッドの硬さも腰痛持ちの私にはちょうど良い硬さですのでよく眠れました。
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ryuichi M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
予算さえあれば中長期ステイに最高のホテルです
キッチンセット完備、交通量の激しい道路に面しているのに静か、プールとテニスコートが有る
Reviewed December 21, 2015

chizue T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
キレイでしたが、、、、
掃除関係は文句なしです
お掃除関係はきっちりされていて文句ない状態です。トゥクトゥクがぼるので値段交渉を頼みましたが たった1㌔ちょいで50000キップが相場みたいな事を言い出す。セイフティボックスから異音がするから来て欲しいと英語でお願いするも途中で電話を切られる。エアコンの微調瀬がまったく効かず真冬のように寒いか、モアモアとした空気がでて来るかでシャワーのあとなのにソファに座ってゆっくりもしていられずベッドにすっぽり潜って夜を過ごしました。 ビエンチャン自体は素敵な街なので再訪はあると思うのですが中心部から思ったよりも遠いし上記のような対応、環境なのでもう泊まる事はないと思います。
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Toshifumi Y. from
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
センターへは不便ですが部屋は清潔で広く快適です。
スタッフの質も良く、部屋は清潔で広く多くを要求しなければ気持ちの良いホテルです。
トイレの洗浄シャワーが欲しいですね。 近くに手軽に食事のできる場所が少ない。ホテル内にレストランが欲しい。 やはりアパートメントホテルは広くて良い。9階(最上階)だったのでメコン川が見え蚊が入らない。 足の確保が出来る方にはお奨めです。
Reviewed August 25, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: