arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 506 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Jagadeesan M.
India
December 14, 2015
Nice indian hotel
hotel size location and food
Yes we enjoyed good in this hotel and the staffs are very friendly and there is a nightout just opposite side for drink and dance

7 Alvin S.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
short stay
bathroom/ staffs / check-in/out
Everything was good and staffs are very helpful warmest welcome. The only thing was bad is Breakfast. Totally different from previous.

6.7 Alvin S.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
regular guest
staffs / Internet /Near embassy
Good and relaxation

7 Alvin S.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Vacation
Internet/ breakfast coffee / staff friendly
Good and relaxation

10 PETER B.
Australia
November 09, 2015
first rate service and superb comfort
room, staff, food
I stay here almost every time I'm in this area when visiting Vientiane. Its probably not the greatest location compared to others, but the 'others' seriously lack what Rashmi's Plaza offer. The sleeping system is the best I've ever experienced in my life and would love to have a bed like this at home. I have an awesome nights rest and dont want to leave the next day. I can't stress enough how much I love their bed. The shower is normally sensational but this time it required descaling as the water sprayed a bit haphazardly, but the pressure and temp was perfect. The food is always top notch with fast service and the cocktails do their job too.. hahaha.. The manager is a delight and excellent to converse with and makes returning there a treat. The only thing needed is more fine tuning of the WiFi which is still lacking in the rooms partly due to the layout but it needs improving. Other than that if you can live without the best WiFi connection in the world, and suffice with cable for a laptop, this is the only place to stay.. Perfect.

5.7 Tania C.
Australia
November 09, 2015
nice staff
gym,pool
We had a relaxing stay at Rashmi's. The hotel was a fair way from town however they do run a shuttle bus and very accommodating with requests. The room was a little tired looking as well as the hotel in general. Not really 4 star. Gym was fantastic and pool area nice.

7.7 Jamie M.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Beautiful views
The bed, clean, comfortable
It was beautiful and a fair value for money, a better European breakfast is recommended as it's mostly catered for koreans

8 James V.
Canada
October 24, 2015
Nice play to stay when visiting Vientiane
Clean room, comfortable bed and wonderful staff
The staff at the hotel was the best part of my stay at the hotel... wonderfully friendly, polite and helpful.

8.3 Lu H.
China
October 06, 2015
WORTH STAYING
SERVICE, FOOD
GREAT TIME! The stuffs are really nice. The SKYLAO restaurant in the hotel i highly recommondate. Just a bit far away from downtown, they have shutle make things easier

9.3 Knud O.
Denmark
September 28, 2015
Well run hotel.
Staff, rooms, swimmingpool/-area
Nice clean hotel, everything very good. Locationed a little from center of town and away from Mekong river. Very nice roof-top pool + roof-top restaurant. Breakfastroom good. Waiters could do a little more promoting extras (eggs etc) so you don't have to ask for omelettes, which btw was good... Absolutely a recomendable hotel.