arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

KRIT P.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
Cozy hotel
Breakfast, clean room and Sfaff assistance

KRIT P.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
Cozy hotel
Location, clenliness and staff service
Very clean room, nice breakfast and freindly hotel staff. The location is in heart of Downtown close to the place for dining and supermarket.

Agustinus J.
Indonesia
August 08, 2013
Best Hotel Ever
Great Hotel, Great Staff
this hotel is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful, quiet atmosphere, and justa minute walk to the fountain park. just great!

TETSUYA I.
Japan
July 30, 2013
Good for s short stay
Location, Internet access, Cable TV
Not recommended for business trip for more than a few nights' stay. Good for a night or two nights for relaxing after coming back from country side. There are two buildings. Building I has a nicer view. However the rooms in Building II are a little bit new. There were no door chain, no hair dryer, no tissue paper box. Coffee at the breakfast was not tasty. I felt that something is wrong with hotel management. There are many guests at this of the year, they do not care much about guests.

Sang U.
United States
July 29, 2013
It's a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nice, comfortable room.
Everything is about average. The hotel staff is quite helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located. It's only a short walk to the river, where all the fun activities were happening. The room is comfortable, nicely furnished and functional. The wifi works well, only if I can remained logged on. It's kind of annoying when it requires to login every time. The most enjoying thing about this hotel is that I got an invited house lizard in the room, and that kind of gross me out. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

Christopher M.
United States
July 29, 2013
Very good business hotel.
Attentive and efficient staff, clean and well functioning hotel, nicely designed bathroom.
Our stay was quite nice, and we'd stay there again. The hotel is well-kept, nicely designed with an attentive staff. The only drawback to our room was that there was insufficient amount of electrical outlets, but that was a minor annoyance.

bounoum C.
United States
July 22, 2013
great value for your money
very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast selection
it was great staying here...comfortable bed and very clean

ARTHIT S.
Thailand
July 15, 2013
Valuable Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Valuable
This hotel is located in a good location. It is surround with many good restaurants and many shopping area. It is in the midtown and very convenience to go anywhere. The room is so clean and not too small. The staff there are so nice and breakfast is so good. I love this hotel.

Ian R.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Adequate
The hotel is well located and close to the airport. The rooms are of a reasonable size and are comfortable with good internet access.

john S.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2013
overall good, clean and staff pay attention
Location, shopping, templels
stayed here a few times before and received the same good service, but they are just about to build next door and the noise could be a put off but we had no hassles, single guys make sure your room is booked for 2,