arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 749 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 749 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Daniel T.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms
clean rooms
The hotel was very nice, with clean rooms. The breakfast was good and staff were very helpful.

7.7 Terra S.
United States
March 02, 2012
Just a short walk from the Morning Market..
Clean and Safe
I will admit this hotel is bare bones. But the rooms are modern and clean. I felt safe at the location and it is only a short walk from the Morning Market. Hairdryer is available you just have to ask the front desk for it.

9 Michael W.
United States
February 29, 2012
Nice hotel, central location
Good Breakfast
i found the hotel to be very nice. good a/c, clean, nice staff. good beds. those others who wrote breakfast was mediocre are crazy--its very nice!

6 Ngamtida S.
Thailand
February 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Service
Nice Decoration Room, and Clean
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane

8.3 nattapong D.
Thailand
February 28, 2012
very good location
Good location
this hotel located at the central of vientiane, lao where very eash to walk around vientien and close to my conference place.

4.7 Chua T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2012
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel
-
hotel is offer one way hotel transfer from air port to hotel only

2.7 Chua T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2012
-
-
we had inform hotel to arrange the transfer from air port to hotel ard 2.15. but the hotel guy do not turn up. we need paid USD10 taxi to the hotel. and when we reach to hotel, the customer services no giving us a good service and try to ignore our case. Strongly no recommend this hotel

6.3 Edward M.
Canada
February 25, 2012
very basic, but clean and convenient
good location and good breakfast
neither the hotel or the rooms provide any "wow" factor, but were located well for tourist activities. the staff was polite and helpful and the included breakfast was buffet style and provided a good variety. the hotel, as stated, is basic but meets the needs of those travellers who are not spending a considerable amount of time in vientianne, it is safe and comforable enough.

8.7 Gary T.
Australia
February 16, 2012
Great location, great rooms
location, rooms, very clean
Stayed here many times, while not the cheapest - has the best rooms, very clean and well kept. Taxi rank next door which is handy

9.7 patrice R.
Canada
February 12, 2012
Lovely, modern, great location, excellent service
Room cleanliness and equipment, location
Really a place to stay IN Vientiane. Perfectly clean and quite room, excellent buffet breakfast, great location closed to touristic attractions. Staff Nice and helpful. Free computers IN the lobby but wi-fi never worked.