arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 ERIN P.
Australia
August 13, 2011
clean and central hotel
clean
we stayed at sabaidee hotel for just one night and used it as a stop over hotel. it was clean, and central and the people at reception where very friendly. we had a flight out at 6.30 in the morning and they prepared a little breakfast box for us and organized our taxi. that was very nice of them.

9 Yuki M.
Australia
August 13, 2011
enjoyable stay
breakfast
i really enjoyed my stay at sabaidee@lao. highlight was breakfast every morning and the friendly service that came with it. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. i would stay here again.

7 SUNARDI T.
Indonesia
August 07, 2011
clean room
location
just stay for one night, room was clean with basic amenities. breakfast was okay. it suppose to be free wifi, but it did not work. asked the front desk about it but nothing could be done to fixed.

7.7 Ngamtida S.
Thailand
July 28, 2011
Always Nice!!
Nice Location, Nice Decoration
if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. there are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.

7.7 Ngamtida S.
Thailand
July 22, 2011
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel is Nice!!
Good Location, Good Staffs
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane

10 apostolos P.
Greece
July 20, 2011
great location
clean hotel
this is my second time i stay at this hotel.the hotel is so clean.good rooms.good breakfast.good people.its near center.10 minutes walk.i strongly recomend this hotel to everybody.

9 zoltan S.
Switzerland
July 15, 2011
Decentr hotel
- very clean rooms good location
We stayed for one night at this hotel, but had an overall very good impression. the hotel is well managed and rooms are clean and spacious. with the low season discounts its a very good value for money hotel. Location is also a plus, onlz some hundred meters away of the centre.

9.3 Gary T.
Australia
July 13, 2011
great location, great rooms
location, very clean, price, free WiFi and internet PC's
booked on line via agoda - no issues room was ready. Have used multiple times. Very close to Lao Plaza so easy to get a good taxi. The only issue was rooms dont have alarm clocks evry thing else was excellent

8 Ngamtida S.
Thailand
June 29, 2011
sabaidee @ lao hotel is my favorite hotel in vte
Nice Location, Clean, Nice welcome
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane

8.3 Shi Y.
Malaysia
June 28, 2011
Good location, near mini market and restaurant
Clean and Nice hotel
hotel surrounding by restaurant, you can get western food, pizza, japanese food,even laos food just by 10 minute walking distance. hotel room are clean and comfort. the hotel just near the laos culture hall and old national museum.