arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 colin G.
Australia
April 25, 2011
great clean and new hotel
clean and new, great service
couldnt fault it, good service and great breakfasts

7.7 robert L.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2011
Great hotel
clean nice rooms great location
This was a nice clean hotel in a great location just walking distance from the water front and shops and restaraunts. Friendly staff too.

8.3 James S.
Australia
April 19, 2011
Great staff excellent Hotel
Hotel staff & facilities are very good
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, location is a short walking distance from all major attractions and cbd. staff we very attentive and breakfast menu & food was very good.

8.3 MICHAEL R.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2011
Efficient and friendly service
Good location in the centre of Vientiane. Helful staff
i was very impressed with the sabaidee@lao hotel. the location was perfect, right in the centre of the city. the staff were friendly and helpful and i appreciated the substantial free internet access. the room was comfortable and of a high standard. overall i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it to other travellers.

7.7 Fergus R.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2011
Modern hotel, spotless clean
Large rooms
Nice large rooms, spotless clean. Location ideal for getting around. Vientaine doesnt have the appeal of the rest of Laos but for 2 or 3 days you will find things to do

8.7 sootien H.
Singapore
April 12, 2011
Clean and new
Clean and new hotel, helpful staff
very comfortable stay, 10 mins walk to chinatown & nearby markets. free internet is dreadfully slow

10 Jerry Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2011
One of the Best Hotel to Stay in Vientiane
The Location, The Rooms,The Services and the value added services.
The Superior Twin Room is spacious and i like the design as it is more to modern resort style.

8 LO C.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2011
clean hotel
clean
This a very clean hotel ..........., breakfast need improve, nice staff....

8.7 Heather R.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2011
Hotel overbooked rooms
Efficient and sincere customer service, attentive staff.
Very efficiently arranged another hotel, with free transfers to and from airport and they picked up the bill. Hotel staff met us at the airport abd explained the situation and apologised prefusively .

5.3 Philip L.
United States
March 29, 2011
Much to be desired
New, Cleanliness, central location
While this was an acceptable place to stay, it left a lot to be desired.