arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

TNIA K.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Convenient Accommodation
Buffet breakfast, convenient location & English speaking staff
All was fine except bed was quite hard, had to ask for extra mattress protector but did not make much difference. Gave us a very noisy room room upon check-in but our request for change was granted. Would stay again if they change mattress.

Michael B.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Clean comfortable hotel
We stayed here a week and enjoyed our stay. Best thing is the breakfast - a nice selection of Asian and western choices. The outdoor breakfast area had a nice casual ambience. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are spacious.The transfer to the airport was good value for money and excellent service.

Rasna S.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
Good and Clean
The rooms were big and clean. The breakfast was not up to standard. No western choices. Rest was ok.

Theeradech S.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
Value for money
Good location, clean room, variety breakfast. May have some noise from cars at night if stay in the room on the road side.

Hamish E.
Australia
January 08, 2016
Great location and value for money
location, breakfast, friendly staff
My first time in Vientiane and I was just there for two days to get a new visa for Thailand. Found this hotel on Agoda. Turned out to be a great location being walking distance from the river and the popular bars and restaurants. Has a very good buffet breakfast, even compared to western standards, good selection and fresh. A little expensive compared to other local options, but still cheap compared to other major capitals considering the standard of room and the location.

ketsarin C.
Thailand
January 03, 2016
Nice to stay - city centre
Hotel staff so friendly, tasty ABF and close to anywhere
a bit tough to find but close to everywhere either temples, restaurants and night market. Hotel staffs always open and have smiling faces, willing to services. ABF full loaded and tasty, coffee taste not familier - too local aroma. Room - clean and tidy, big bed and nice high view.

Cheyne S.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Great little hotel
The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The room was great and the hotel is in a great location
I had a wonderful stay. I certainly recommend it

Nerissa P.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
The Hotel is simply a Boutique Hotel, not 4-Star
It is clean, short-walking distance to the river front, restaurants and coffee shops, clean restrooms
It is okay, although the staff (front desk) were not so clear when giving instructions. We needed to go to the Friendship bridge to buy a train ticket to Bankok (Nong Khai) from Thanaleng Station. We could have bought the ticket on the day of our trip, instead of buying it a day before which costed us some money. But the Hotel staff in the restaurant were so nice and very friendly, and the breakfast was really good. I have to say, all the restrooms are really clean.

matsubara Y.
Japan
December 17, 2015
Just good enough for my purpose!
reasonable rate, cleanness of the room and kindness of the staff

Vikrant D.
India
December 12, 2015
god location, good hotel
clean, good breakfast, central location