arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 750 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 johannes F.
Netherlands
August 13, 2014
decent hotel
clean rooms, friendly staff, decent price
The hotel is conveniently located at the edge of the city center. It is decently priced and has simple, but comfortable rooms. Not much atmosphere, but good value for money.

7.7 Theeradech S.
Thailand
July 29, 2014
Good location hotel
Clean, location, breakfast
It was good as same as my previous time at this hotel except the shower. There was not hot water for my last 2 days.

6.7 Thanradee D.
Thailand
July 13, 2014
Breakfast is not so good but the staffs are nice.
, Great location, easy to walk to find nice restaurant. , the room is clean and new. , Staffs are friendly and helpful.
It's ok, not that amazing but not bad. The bathroom is too small for the cheapest room. Breakfast is not so good. However, the room is clean and new.

8 Bounlom S.
Canada
July 11, 2014
nice stay and very pleasant staff
close to the city, clean and comfortable
very pleasant, nice stay, quiet and friendly staff. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

7.3 ARTHIT S.
Thailand
June 29, 2014
Valuable Hotel
Location
This hotel is nice and clean. The staff there are so nice. The room is nice and clean. But there is noisy beside the hotel. Really hate it. WHen we close the door, it is so noisy as well.

9.7 Jiraroj M.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness, freindly staff and near local restaurant
a good moment, we did not spend much time staying in the hotel. We went for business during the day and come at night. The place despite it is a bit small but make me feel comfortable and relax during the stay.

6.7 Emi K.
Japan
May 26, 2014
Convenient and centrally located
Good breakfast, Good location, clean room
It is conveniently located and good for both business and tourism. Only downside is staff quality as most of them do not speak English and has difficulty communicating at times.

8.3 Jiraroj M.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
It is worthy to stay
Cleanliness, freindly staff and near local restaurant
I felt comfortable and relax during the stay.

7 Meredith H.
Australia
April 27, 2014
quite pleasant with no extras
walk to river. nite markets restaurants
Ok. Nothing special. No extras in room. Adequate.

9.3 Richard R.
United States
March 18, 2014
Spartan but clean
Restaurant, friendly staff, location
This hotel is relatively spartan - no coffee or tea in the room as an example. However, the room and hotel was clean and quiet. The restaurant evening dinners were excellent.