Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Cornelia R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
Overall it was a really good stay. Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly and supportive and a very good and central location. Downside of the hotel: very thin walls, you can hear everything
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Cham L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice hotel
clean, nice and good location
Good service
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Jaruwan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, location and location
Temples, restaurant and markets are in walking distance
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Mark D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Sabaidee@Lao Stay
Helpful staff, clean, neat rooms, and a superb breakfast buffet.
I was impressed by the superb breakfast buffet, clean, neat conditions and a very helpful staff to the point of allowing me to check out at 4 PM with no extra charge! I recommend this place.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Wannachai L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
LUXURY HOTEL IN PRIVATE AREA GOOD STAFF SERVICE
LUXURY HOTEL IN PRIVATE AREA GOOD STAFF SERVICE
LUXURY HOTEL IN PRIVATE AREA GOOD STAFF SERVICE
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Jennifer M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A decent stay
Good location, airport transfer, friendly staff
The air conditioning took about two hours to cool our tiny room, no bath tub, no cots/crib available for my baby. The mattress was comfy. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was pretty good, great location-- restaurants nearby, pretty quiet at night,
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Mizue H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean, good rocation , excellent service
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Choon Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
One-Day-Trip in Laos, Vientiane
City centered, free wifi, free air-port tranfer.
Overall satisfied but the accommodation fee could be more competitive compare to other better options in Vientiane.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

johannes F. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
decent hotel
clean rooms, friendly staff, decent price
The hotel is conveniently located at the edge of the city center. It is decently priced and has simple, but comfortable rooms. Not much atmosphere, but good value for money.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Theeradech S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location hotel
Clean, location, breakfast
It was good as same as my previous time at this hotel except the shower. There was not hot water for my last 2 days.
Reviewed July 29, 2014