arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 86 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 5.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.3 Shuwei C.
Taiwan
October 13, 2014
It is a convenient hotel
1. It is near Patuxai. 2. The staff were helpful. 3. It is a clean hotel.

8.7 sunisa C.
Thailand
September 20, 2014
Good
-

4.3 Roy P.
Australia
August 31, 2014
Poor standard hotel.
Room was clean.
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.

6 Ratchadphorn I.
Thailand
June 25, 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy
I think cheap prices with
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.

6 CHAY Y.
Laos
June 16, 2014
Quiet, clean
Not far from air port, central location ,
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay

6 Hung W.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Cheap for people on budget
English speaking staff
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.

6.3 Pornchai C.
Thailand
May 05, 2014
Good price hotel
Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.

4.3 Vitalii O.
Ukraine
April 21, 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money
room was okay
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong

8 William M.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price
value, internet and location
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.

6.3 CHAY Y.
Laos
January 26, 2014
city hotel 10 minutes walk to Phatouxay monument
centrally located easy to get transportation, staff is friendly. breakfast is also good
WiFi is bad . Can't access internet. The pillow and bed blanket is old and little dirty.