arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Danny M.
United States
February 25, 2015
excellent
room,food,and location
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.

xinyue L.
China
February 25, 2015
great!
comfort spacious luxurious
a perfect holiday experience !The Banyan Tree has never let me feel disappointed!

WAI S.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.
Breakfast good, environment nice
good place to have holiday

Ching C.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2015
Incredible Room
Incredible room, clean and elegant
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.

Ka C.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Enjoyable
Room, service, location
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!

Michelle A.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
Funtabulous
the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.

Suet L.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2015
celebrating our birthdays together
The facilities,cleaniest and service
This was the second time I stayed, I loved it.

Lee S.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2015
Excellent
Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food

Ling R.
China
February 02, 2015
Nice room with good service
Comfortable room, good service
Everything good

Izaskun U.
Spain
January 31, 2015
Truly lovely
The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.