arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.3 EVA T.
China
August 30, 2014
Best resort ever
Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.

10 CHEE T.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Stay in Macau
excellent fabulous pretty fine

2 SANGHYUN K.
South Korea
August 26, 2014
An awesome hotel
Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..

9.3 Catarina L.
Portugal
August 20, 2014
Best hotel for a couple or even a family in Macau
Great outdoor swimming pool, big/spacious/beautiful/modern room, great staff performance

8.3 Ian H.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2014
Expensive but worth it
In-Room pool, size of suite, amenities in room
I've never spent so much on a hotel room, but I've never had anything close to the quality either. There was an infinity pool kept at a constant 27 degrees with a great view over the resort. The room was huge and had separate living room, bedroom and bathroom in a semi open plan style. There was a giant tub and huge shower area with two separate rain showers. Won't be back for a while until I can afford it again but its worth the experience

10 LARINE A.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
MARVELOUS STAY
HOSPITALITY, IN ROOM POOL, LARGE ROOM
PERFECT, LOVE THE AMBIENCE, STAFF HOSPITALITY, A LIL BIT TOO DARK BUT STILL OKAY, THE KIDS LOVE THE POOL SO MUCH

10 Zoe T.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Nice stay
Nice spa hotel.

10 Yik W.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2014
Excellent
Excellent Pools, relax environment, excellent room facilities

10 Hendri W.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
The Best Hotel
comfortable, enjoy and nice hotel
Love this hitel so much.. have a Jacuzzi inside the room and also have a big room inside and have a wave pool in this hotel so good. Recommended hotel

10 xiaolu S.
China
July 28, 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice