Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Wai L.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2014
Very nice
Good services
Nothing

Sherry L.
Taiwan
September 13, 2014
Out of expectation.
Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.

tsang K.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2014
good view
good view, comfy room

KIT W.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
Very good
Nice environment , good customer service,

Carmen L.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
a nice stay
spacious room with an indoor relaxation pool, a wonderful beach in the hotel and nice food
It is my second time to stay in Banyan Tree Macau, the room is very big, and my kids love the relaxation pool in the room. And it is fun to play in the wave pool in the hotel.

Then W.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
Amazing hotel
comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.

natnicha K.
Thailand
September 08, 2014
Relax Refresh & Return
Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here

Ho C.
China
September 08, 2014
Really a nice hotel
Nice Staff, good service, beautiful hotel

MARCOS Y.
Germany
September 06, 2014
Amazing Rooms
Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.

ho N.
Canada
September 03, 2014
Very good resort
Nice pool, comfortable, relaxing resort
I live in Sky Villa, very nice room with a relaxing pool. Have access to all galaxy hotel swimming pools, But very poor view from the room as there is a construction right outside of my window