arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

7.7 LAU I.
Macau
September 23, 2013
really a very nice hotel
comfortable room, nice staffs
this is my second stay and i would be back again in the near future.

9.7 Yeung Y.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2013
Fantastic trip
location, comfortable rooms, facilities
It was our first stay in Banyan Tree Macau. The room was nicely decorated with a small pool. We were provided with a handy which offered free 3G internet service and long distance calls. The wave pool and indoor swimming pool were great. It was worth a try.

10 chen J.
China
September 21, 2013
Superbly relaxing and overwhelming stay
Superb Service, Luxuriously-finished Room, Lavishing furnished
The trip to Banyan Tree Macau was wonderful. The room was uniquely designed; lavishly and luxuriously furnished. View was exhalirating and breathcathing. There are plenty of amenities for relaxation and play.

8.7 Joo P.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Wow, the room is very nice
Comfortable feel, nice deco and good service

8.3 TRACY W.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
Romantic and comfortable stay
Nice design, good location, neat room
It was a wonderful stay in Banyan Tree. Nice design of the room, have the pool inside the room. It's awesome to relax in the pool with a nice view outside. Attentive staff and fast internet service also. Easy to access to local restaurants. Should check in earlier to enjoy the facilities in the hotel.

9.3 szeto V.
China
September 17, 2013
Very nice hotel indeed.
excellent service, wonderful staff, professional spa

8 Candy C.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2013
Nice big room, great mini pool in the room
Friendly staff, big room and big bathroom
Amazing, this was the second time I stayed in Banyan Tree with my family, like it alot!

10 Lee H.
Taiwan
September 17, 2013
Very nice place to stay with or without family
Room is very comfortable with very nice view in everyroom
Location is close to the airport with free bus between all major hotel on the island. Hotel connects with 3 other hotels, you can find casino, restaurants, bars, shopping malls and spa in walking distance. The room is very big and very comfortable, the night view is fantastic.

5 Shen X.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
Banyan Tree Macau
indoor pool

9.7 YEE C.
China
September 07, 2013
Excellent
Nice Breakfast, Nice Room (Excellent Room)
Excellent! The room is so great with the pool. Two people room but obviously, even 4 people go in, still very comfortable. Together with the breakfast, special order a set of the Benedict Egg, which was awesome. Overall, Nice service with great living atmosphere.