Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Yau T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice Place
Room size is big enough, bed is very comfortable.
Very nice hotel with very very good breakfast. Room is big enough, view is good,sofa is also very comfortable. One good point is there is 2 TV in the room.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

LAU I. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
really a very nice hotel
comfortable room, nice staffs
this is my second stay and i would be back again in the near future.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Yeung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic trip
location, comfortable rooms, facilities
It was our first stay in Banyan Tree Macau. The room was nicely decorated with a small pool. We were provided with a handy which offered free 3G internet service and long distance calls. The wave pool and indoor swimming pool were great. It was worth a try.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

chen J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Superbly relaxing and overwhelming stay
Superb Service, Luxuriously-finished Room, Lavishing furnished
The trip to Banyan Tree Macau was wonderful. The room was uniquely designed; lavishly and luxuriously furnished. View was exhalirating and breathcathing. There are plenty of amenities for relaxation and play.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Joo P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Wow, the room is very nice
Comfortable feel, nice deco and good service
Reviewed September 18, 2013

TRACY W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Romantic and comfortable stay
Nice design, good location, neat room
It was a wonderful stay in Banyan Tree. Nice design of the room, have the pool inside the room. It's awesome to relax in the pool with a nice view outside. Attentive staff and fast internet service also. Easy to access to local restaurants. Should check in earlier to enjoy the facilities in the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

szeto V. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very nice hotel indeed.
excellent service, wonderful staff, professional spa
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Candy C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice big room, great mini pool in the room
Friendly staff, big room and big bathroom
Amazing, this was the second time I stayed in Banyan Tree with my family, like it alot!
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Lee H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very nice place to stay with or without family
Room is very comfortable with very nice view in everyroom
Location is close to the airport with free bus between all major hotel on the island. Hotel connects with 3 other hotels, you can find casino, restaurants, bars, shopping malls and spa in walking distance. The room is very big and very comfortable, the night view is fantastic.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Shen X. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Banyan Tree Macau
indoor pool
Reviewed September 12, 2013