Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

LAI H.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2013
Unexpectable free upgrade to larger room
spacious, good view, clean
I was a surprise for knowing that we had a free upgrade to a very large room in the corner side with the fantastic view over 270 degree. All are good except the water temperaure of the Spa-pool was too cold for stepping in. The temp control did not work in anyway.

Chan E.
Australia
July 27, 2013
Nice inroom pool
Huge room, quality bath salt provided, big shower room
This is the 2nd time I stayed Banyan tree hotel macau, but the experience was not as good as the first time I came here.

stephen R.
United States
July 26, 2013
wow what a nice place
penthouse restaurants, great staff, great stay!
Loved this place, the hotel is so nice, staff so great! love it

Timmy C.
United States
July 24, 2013
A great weekend escape!
Luxury, clean, big
We came to the hotel for a weekend getaway. The room was great and the service was awesome. Just wish that they have more special deals as the price wasn't cheap.

Eric W.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
Luxury hotel, Great Spa and dining.
Room, Swimming pool, dining
Very enjoytable and pleasant stay. Large and clean suite. Relax spa. Large and funny swimming pool. Great breakfast and friendly staff. If I can choose firm or soft pillows, it can be better.

Catharine H.
Canada
July 19, 2013
Best hotel ever
Nice Spa inside my room with an oceanview, 1000 square feet room size
Awesome. I would love to stay again. The breakfast was so so so good.

Ida W.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2013
Excellent hotel for family trip
1. Very nice in-room pool, 2. NIce outdoor pool, 3. Excellent services, staff are friendly and helpful
1. Is good place for weekend family trip. 2. Very good services and food. 3. Staff are very helpful and friendly 4. Excellent location 5. Nice room design, and good room services, will go back again next time

Ka B.
Hong Kong
July 16, 2013
Pretty
Eating drinking relaxing is really good place to do that, very nice
No special comment, but the hotel cannot say anymore

Yvonne H.
China
July 15, 2013
excellent
the Pool , Service and the rooms
Hotel rooms bedding is very comfortable and clean especially the pool is so beautiful that Our family really enjoy

CHOON O.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
relax and nice design
spa,romance,nice design
totally awesome,nice design for relaxing for couple or for vacation.