arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Li M.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2016
Luxurious, Clean and Cozy
it was a great experience for staying a wonderful night here.

Cheng H.
Taiwan
February 03, 2016
Wonderful experience
It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Lucky H.
Indonesia
January 20, 2016
another level of service, outstanding!
staff service from every department, quality of rooms
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget

Ying K.
United States
January 06, 2016
Comfortable
Spacious comfortable and good services
Wonderfully

Tso Y.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
The staff is fantastic
the staff, spacious, romantic
it was romantic and comfy

Hoi T.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Best hotel in macau
Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff

Luca V.
Italy
December 08, 2015
Great stay as usual
room ,service staff
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect

Kristine A.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
I can stay all day in the room.
The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.

Sia H.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
super great
free upgrade , well staff , super clean
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .

Chi C.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars
Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town