Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

JEFFREY L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
best hotel i ever stay in my life
large room,near casino,
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jiratchaya F. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
huge room and cozy
smell very good, delicious breakfast, good service
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Thomas W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Amazing hotel in Macau. The rooms are spectacular!
Rooms. Service. Pool.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Weng K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relax!
best hotel in Macau, offering a relaxing enviroment after a long day of working
We always stay at the Banyan Tree Hotel, private pool in the middle of the room, modern design, staff are friendly, comfotable bed, access to casino. Great breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Paul N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great room and excellent service
Service, design and comfort
The room is fun with the indoor mini-pool. But beware with the aircon on it does get very cold!
Reviewed March 22, 2013

JASON P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
After staying at "Banyan Tree Macau"
1. Luxury Rm. and Fitness Center, 2. Very nice and helpful staff, 3. Good breakfast and big wave pool
Banyan Tree Macau’s service impressed me and my wife as soon as we arrived in Macau airport. Shuttle bus was ready to pick us up from airport to hotel, as we arrived we were impressed by the size of the galaxy hotel and check-in service for us was fast. We were amazed once again when we arrived in our room with small pool, only negative side was even with big windows; our room’s view was construction site, which was not very attractive. Except for the view our stay at the hotel was excellent, nice choice and tasty breakfast. Most importantly service was top notch from start to end.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Alejandro S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place and spacious
convenient, large room and a mini pool inside the room
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Jeffrey G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
High class hotel!
Big size of the room, indoor relaxation pool is the best and very relaxing.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ARMANDO A. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Luxury!
Luxury, Comfortable, Beauty
The room is very comfortable and luxurious, Facilities are great, the hotel has a shopping mall & food court it self, so basically you can stay there for few days without going out
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Lina F. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
The greatest hotel ever!
Comfort, big and clean room
the best hotel ever! big big room, with swimming pool inside the room, very comfortable, great design!
Reviewed March 20, 2013