arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Anne W.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
Room is neat and clean !!!
Room is neat and clean !!! Overall is good if you have a limited budget of the trip. Location is good; easy and convenient to move around (walk and take public transport)

8.8 Carmela D.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
Home in Macau
Filipino staff were consistently warm and welcoming. Clean room and comfortable bed. A 5 minute walk to senado square

8.8 Jennyfer P.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Good
Great

2.8 Weng S.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Not worth for staying
Room is not ready although it mentions standard check in time is at 2pm. Room door did not function (it did not lock) when we are about to go out. Stuff services sucks, waited very long time for check in process although there are only us one family checking in. Not worth to stay at all.

7.2 ling P.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel was clean. Staff were friendly.

8.8 tan H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Overall is good
Overall for this hotel is good, i requested a high floor room , the staff managed to offer my request but the room super small at the corner of the floor which next to the fire staircase, our luggages occupied all the walkway in the room. Staffs are friendly but few of them are super unfriendly, standing at the reception counter doing nothing and not offer any helps especially the guy with specticle duty around 10am-12pm, the way he communicate like an uncivilised person, pity the lady who talking to him. Other than unfriendly staffs, location, value and cleanliness are perfect i can say!

8.4 Shiau C.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Clean, Good Breakfast and Big Room
Breakfast is good- you can choose your favourite breakfast Room is big and clean Staffs is nice and friendly

6.8 Maria J.
Canada
April 08, 2016
Very clean hotel
Nice, clean organize

8.4 NUR A.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Recommend
If you book 2 room, can ask the staff to open the door that connect to another room. make it easier for family trip!

8 MA Y.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Good Location
Good location