Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

SHWU T.
Malaysia
January 23, 2016
satisfied
good location

ailin M.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
Exspensive!
The room so good, clean but exspensive. Hard to find coz they only write sun sun hotel. U can walk to senado square 30minutes. They need depisite 500hkd, dont like this. Overall ok!

Kristine Y.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Great customer service
Customer service, cleanliness, location
My stay was nothing but awesome, thanks to one of the front desk staff Doris. She was very helpful and she took a lot of initiative to help us out. Firstly, she gave us connecting rooms without us asking for it. Also, she gave us really good ideas/suggestions and helped us planned our day. Really gave us an awesome experience.

Kittisak S.
Thailand
January 21, 2016
4 night in Best Western Sun Sun Hotel
Room comfort / Staff / Location
Everything is fine. Location is near Senado square. Staffs are friendly. I don't found any problem to stay there.

Chan S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Sun Sun?
Tourist attractions in walking distances, food stalls nearby, comfortable room
It was a pleasure stay.

Elaine O.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Nice stay good location
Comfort location staff

Fiona L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Value for money, great location
The hotel is newly renovated, it is value for money and the location is simply great
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel. It is within walking distance to the main attractions and great food. Will definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit!

Vanlaya R.
Thailand
January 19, 2016
Very Good
Clean Nice Good

CHRISTANTI V.
Indonesia
January 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and good location
Good location to Senado, surrounding by many food shops. Very friendly and helpfull staff, even they have off duty. Tks to Doris and her friend :-)
Sad, we only stay 1 night while we still wanted to try local food shops there. We will surely stay there again next trip to Macau.

BUKIT L.
Indonesia
January 19, 2016
Great Location
Within Walking distance to senado square, clean room and good bell boy