Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

YAPP C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
great location, good for shopping
good service
the hotel is good for holiday, it is also very near casino, spa massage & etc...
Reviewed December 11, 2011

YAPP C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good location
good services
the hotel is good for holiday, it is also very near casino, spa massage & etc...
Reviewed December 11, 2011

michael D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
hotel is improving
rooms clean and location is excellent
again only stayed one night. The location is so good.. and you can even get the free Lisboa Hotel bus from the Ferry terminal and then walk across the road to the Beverley. easy food places just around the corner. a few minutes from the bar strip (by taxi) and of course only minutes form good shopping and the casinos on Macau side. I said I would not stay there again after last visit but I gave in due location and price and things have improved. cheap and good location and easy to get to.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

William L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Decent hotel with nice location
Good location
perhaps due to my later check-in, my request for non-smoking room was not honored and was given a smoking room. the so-called anti-smoke treatment turned out to be an offer to spray with freshener which i turned down (i had expected an air purifier). yet it was just a one night stay, it is next to the lisboa near the center of macau. the bus to guangzhou which i was to take departs right next door. the breakfast was simple but decent enough. the internet worked well. it served my purpose.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

WEE Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location / big room space
Everything is great about this hotel, love it!
No cons, all pros! love the location, love the room!
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Xudong N. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel
Breakfast, gym
Really nice hotel to stay. Worth the price. Nice breakfast with many variety to choose. Location is also good.Really nice hotel to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

tay H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location but staff not friendly.
Great location
Great location and easy access to all the tourist point.
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Donnie P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Not worthy the money
Big room
have to walk miles and change elevator to go my room. have to go through a restaurant's kitchen just to go to my room. not enough personal to handle so it took me more than 2o mins just to check out. no personal to carry your luggages o your room. its just not my kind of hotel
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Shan Y. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
breakfast buffet and location
The room is Ok. It is clean. The breakfast buffet is good. The location is great. The front desk people are friendly but limited knowledge.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Charles L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location
Great location and good breakfast
A lot of the hotel services is not available (like business center). There is Internet available but no wireless.
Reviewed December 08, 2011