arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jee Y.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
good hotel with good location
located in centre of Macau
hotel room is big. but a bit old. bed is comfortable. easy to get around macau. we had a pleasant stay in beverly plaza hotel.

MUN T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
Nice Room but so-so service
Big rooms
The rooms that they offer in this hotel is pretty spacious and nice but their front desk service is slow and not up to my expectation. I arrived at the hotel around 3pm just to be told that my room isn't ready yet. When i went back to the hotel i had to wait for 15 min just for them to process the key for me.

jusni C.
Indonesia
November 02, 2011
Good location but room is smelly
Near to attraction place and casino
The room is big enough but thrpe lobby under renovation, so we need to change the lift twice to the room. Nice chinese restaurant.The reception does not speak english.

Aileen M.
Philippines
November 01, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms
clean and spacious rooms
Stay at Beverly Plaza Hotel was good. hotel staff was very accommodating and ready to assist, esp that we came with a kid and infant. the rooms were clean, no smell at all and the comfort room, which was heavily important to us was very clean as well. only, the television was difficult to operate.hotel shuttle was very helpful and schedule was easy to follow. shuttle arrives on time, as scheduled.

LAI Y.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
Good Location
Clean, Comfort and Best view
hotel is very near to hotel lisbao and grand lisbao. location is good, easy to take taxi go everwhere. nearby got 24 hours food stall and behind hotel got 7-11 and fruit stall. from my hotel room can view directly the grand lisboa hotel scenery of the fantastic lighting ball and the whole building of the hotel. hotel room is big and comfort. hotel staff also very nice & helpful. at hotel 5th floor got nice dim sum but a bit expensive.

Jack L.
Australia
October 31, 2011
Luxurious Modern Living
Modern interior and great location
Very much loved this hotel, the interior is very modern and new. The beds were very comfy and the location was spot on - right next to the Grand Lisboa. The only problem we had with this hotel was finding it initially. Most taxi drivers can't speak English and they refer to it in their Chinese name so make sure you bring a slip of paper with the address and/or chinese name. Luckily I had the Agoda print out with me so I could show the taxi driver.

Wai W.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
Nice location but service without smile
Spacious room
Nice location, walking distance to tourist spots. However, the hotel receptions are not friendly and they do not smile when servicing customers.

Chee L.
Malaysia
October 30, 2011
Great location and nice room.
Great location.
this hotel is just nearby casino – grand lisboa and bus stop. we can travel around the macau by bus. beside that, we just need to walk few minutes will reach the macau famous tourist, da san ba. the room is clean and big. i will stay here again if i travel to macau next time.

JOSEPH A.
United States
October 28, 2011
great size room
spacious room
the room size is great for a macau hotel. clean, semi luxurious, modern decor. the only complaint i have is the bed. it was hard as the grand prix pavement. the hotel manager tried to do something when i come back but what a tourist is to do? ill come back again, i just have to let the manager know to change the bed.

Jusuf H.
Indonesia
October 28, 2011
location ok, hotel standard
location
hotel under renovation when we came, otherwise can be better