Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3804 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

WONG E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Location
Clean & Comfort
good location, very near to grand lisbo and wynn. hotel room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Chan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2011
A Pleasant Stay
Spacious, Clean & Tidy
my room was spacious, clean & tidy but super hard matress. the hotel is located nearby those casino such as lisboa, star world, wynn & mgm. walking distance to senado square. the hotel shuttle bus service is less frequently than other hotels, you may need to wait more than 20mins at the pier and at the hotel. overall, valuable for money.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Kenny O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location, but beds are hard.
Near to everywhere
- great hotel, clean room. - friendly and helpful staff - nearby to casinos such as wynn, star world, grand lisboa - short walk to senado square and 5 minute walk to ruins of st paul from there. - free shuttle service from ferry terminal, but keep in mind service stops at 11pm, but you can take the shuttle to grand lisboa. Overall: Great hotel with affordable price.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

YOON A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location and spacious rooms
Spacious room
near grand lisboa, wynn and most attraction places. hotel room is big and spacious. worth for money. location is good, easy to take taxi go everwhere. nearby got 24 hours food stall and behind hotel got 7-11 and fruit stall. from my hotel room can view directly the grand lisboa hotel scenery of the fantastic lighting ball and the whole building of the hotel. hotel room is big and comfort. hotel staff also very nice & helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

vilma B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Pleasant Hotel
clean rooms
we had a comfortable night stay and there was a 24 hr grocery store nearby where we were able to buy goodies and food items at a cheaper price.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Myat N. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Cheap price with big room
Near Grand Lisboa and most attraction places
no free shuttle bus from hong kong-macao ferry terminal.. overall is ok.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

katie C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2011
great suite with neat room equipments and deco
quiet floors
Not very good service from staff. Lifts changing for upper floors need better direction indications. Good stay and we all loved it
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Jee Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2011
good hotel with good location
located in centre of Macau
hotel room is big. but a bit old. bed is comfortable. easy to get around macau. we had a pleasant stay in beverly plaza hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

MUN T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice Room but so-so service
Big rooms
The rooms that they offer in this hotel is pretty spacious and nice but their front desk service is slow and not up to my expectation. I arrived at the hotel around 3pm just to be told that my room isn't ready yet. When i went back to the hotel i had to wait for 15 min just for them to process the key for me.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

jusni C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location but room is smelly
Near to attraction place and casino
The room is big enough but thrpe lobby under renovation, so we need to change the lift twice to the room. Nice chinese restaurant.The reception does not speak english.
Reviewed November 02, 2011