arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Tan T.
Malaysia
October 17, 2011
Strategic located with Macao City
Easy Access with Macao township
i find this hotel is great amongst others which provide an easy access within macao town area. also come with spa/massage center with attractive facility. overall impression is good and satisfactory.

7 David L.
Singapore
October 17, 2011
Good location but staff can do better.
Near shopping area
The restaurant staff were very courteous showing us the lift to our room each time we stopped there to change lift. They made our stay pleasant compensating the so-so service from the front desk people.

4.3 Jiamin T.
Singapore
October 16, 2011
Still ok only
Location near to grand lisboa
No casino in the hotel. Room for 3 pax is not big.

7.7 Soo L.
Singapore
October 16, 2011
Hotel with good location
Location
The Location is about the best feature about this hotel - near all major Casinos, food places nearby and a supermarket further up the street. Staff are not particularly courteous but not rude either. They are having renovation which makes mean making a slight Lift detour on the 5th floor to get to your room. Beds are HARD... Internet connection (LAN only) is pretty fast and stable by hotel standards.

4.3 Leong C.
Malaysia
October 14, 2011
Big room but bad location
Big room
only few restaurant around and no shuttle bus service provided. Overall not worth to stay this hotel.

6 Looi C.
Malaysia
October 12, 2011
bed too hard, no supply of bottle water
close to many casinos
the bed was too hard

5.3 Allen W.
Australia
October 11, 2011
A little bit old
Nice restaurant
This hotel was a little bit out dated but nice enough for a short stay

7 Wesley W.
United States
October 10, 2011
Hotel close to the action without the big price
Close to the main Lisboa and Wynn
It's easy to get to the major hotels and the internet is free. Works great. The lobby was recently renovated and there are two blocks of rooms. The B block has nicer rooms but usually costs more.

6.7 Sew L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2011
Great location,
Hotel lobby under renovaation, can't say too much
Location of hotel great. Staff ok (no smiles though) but not excellent service. room service was good. Our room on 18th floor and I was given a slightly larger room that our second booked room, the latter I believe to be a standard. will definitely recommend to friends.

6.3 chee Y.
Singapore
October 10, 2011
good location
very near to food and city center
hotel has a convenient location and proximity to downtown areas is a plus. food choices around hotel is al aplenty. also very near to major shopping districts.