Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jarkko L. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Great location and not much else
Location, free internet
Hotel Beverly Plaza offers great location to especially Lisboa and thus good value for your money. Rooms are not too comfortable, ie. beds are rock hard. Breakfast wasnt included, which is a bit of a shame. Free internet access from your room worked great, just remember to bring your own ethernet-cable.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

anson Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great Location But small rooms
Hotel staff were friendly
The check In was fast and the hotel staff was very friendly as i requested for a higher floor rooms. The room service was well kept and the security in the hotel was very amazing as they will hire people to patrol around.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Yeuk T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good Location
Good location but have no wifi service
Good location which is in the centre of Macau, walking distance to main sites. Will be better if it provide free wifi service (which many other hotels in macau do)
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Vivien L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice and comfortable (value for money)
Nice location
Reasonable price for such a location. Should provide free wi-fi since it's a 4star hotel and surprisingly food is not allowed to be eaten at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

cheah H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location and great rooms
Near casino
Location is very good go to casino,fun,shopping,restaurants.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

GEBRAN K. from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Poor value of Money
Great Location
I stayed with my GF there, we payed a lot and we get just few things...The best fact of the hotel that is in the city centr. But the staff are not Helpful at all, i found animals at the room. Lot of noises. I do not recommend this place
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Picha D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good Location, But dirty hotel with hard beds
Location
The location is great, next to the major casinos. But that is about it. Check in/out took 45mins. The rooms were dirty, and the beds were extremely hard.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Aming P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great location and big rooms
breakfast is good, friendly staff, and near to grand lisboa hotel. there's shuttle bus from fery terminal to the hotel 4 free.
overall stay in beverly hotel was great. but many people, policeman, taxi dont know the beverly hotel (english name), after i show them the hotel name card, they know the chinese name. bedroom was 32m2. staf in check in very good, friendly, quick. the bathroom little old, need renovation. there's free shuttle from fery terminal to the hotel. i dont know about the shuttle until i reach the hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2011

Rachelle A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location, spacious room and great service
spacious room, good location
Beverly Plaza Hotel is located at a centralized location and within walking distance to various major casino like Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM and Galaxy. The rooms are spacious and clean, most importantly value for money. There are some Chinese restaurant nearby but it's rather expensive but there's no cafe for supper at late night except for a 7-eleven nearby. Hotel staff is able to speak both English and Mandarin and their service is good because one of the staff came out of the hotel to assist us to flag for taxi when he sees that we are unable to get one from the glass through the reception.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

tae K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
hotel with value
Price and clean.
I usually stay Beverly when I visit macau. For price this hotel is great value. Only issue I had was quality of the bed. But I noticed 1 king size bed is alot nicer than 2 twin bed. Location is also fantastic. Just carry address card for taxi because no taxi driver knows this hotel as beverly!
Reviewed September 08, 2011