Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ee C.
Malaysia
September 03, 2011
Reasonable space
Near to tourist attractions
The counter staffs were not as friendly as i waited for quite some time for checkout when there are four staffs standing at the counter but nobody approach to ask if help is needed. Room keys were passed to them expecting they will process the checkout but it was only done when i askes after 10 minutes. Room space was quite okay

ROHAN J.
India
September 03, 2011
Amazing Location and good service
Location
We stayed for one night. We reached at 12 noon but we were offered 1 delux room immediately and one room at 2 pm (chek inn time). The rooms are neat, but small. Bathroom of one room was much bigger than other although both rooms were of same category. Room service is expensive. The staff at the counter is very helpful and english speaking. City maps are available at counter free of cost. Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM casinos are walking distance from the hotel. This hotel is 10 min taxi drive from ferry terminal, 10 min to Gongbei border to china and 15 min to cotai strip. There is a free shuttle, but we couldnt find it. Lots of jewellery shops and restaurants around the hotel. There is a small shop next to hotel, ideal to buy water, cold drinks, snacks and beers. overall a good expeirence

Robert H.
United States
September 02, 2011
Pretty good
Staff was efficient and friendly
the hotel isn't anything to brag about .. some may be disappointed if comparing it to the nearby 5 star extravagance .. but for the price and location this is a great place. the staff was friendly and efficient. when i found that the internet cord was missing from my room, the replacement came with minutes of my request. overall i was very pleased with the hotel in relation to price. but ... almost forgot .. beds are hard as a rock.

Hian L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2011
Nice hotel but not so nice to sleep in...
Spacious n great location
Overall the hotel is good but the only problem is the bed is as hard as stone... Other than tat it's perfect...

KOK Y.
Malaysia
September 02, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Luxury and Grand Hotel
The hotel room is big enough,good air-con,all towels,equipment and tools is clean and good quality.Fantastic location for eating,shopping and nighttime entertainment.

Yu Z.
China
September 01, 2011
Good location and nice room
Location
Location is very good, well at the city central. Walking distance to Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. About 20 mins walk to St Paul's ruin etc. Room is big and clean. But quite surprised that there's no WIFI in the room for a 4 star hotel. TV is a bit small. Bed is comfortable enough. Saw a lot of people checking in and out at the reception. The staffs may be too busy to wear a smile.

Gino K.
Singapore
September 01, 2011
Convenient location
Easy access to amenities
the room is ok, location of hotel is convenient. moving around to other amenities are within reach. room rate is slightly on the high side. breakfast is simple and not to expectation of a four stars hotel.overall is acceptable with it convenient location.

Gino K.
Singapore
September 01, 2011
Convenient location
Easy access to nearby amenities.
Hotel room is ok, hotel breakfast quality quite a dissapointment for a four stars rated hotel. Hotel location is good.The room is clean and acceptable.

Raymond T.
Malaysia
September 01, 2011
Excellent location and spacious room
Best location and walking distance to many popular casinos
hotel staff is friendly, and the room is spacious than hong kong's hotel. the environment is confordable, clean and tidy. it is easily accessible to many popular casinos and walking distance, do remember the way to return back to hotel :)

nirwan T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2011
Good location, hard to find direct shuttle bus
strategic location
for those who don't speak mandarin, this hotel receptionist is able to speak english. one tip is to ask for the room that is located in the corner as its size is larger that the common rooms. the downside of choosing this hotel is there are very few direct shuttle bus provided by the hotel..thus, we have to wait for a very long time if we want to take this shuttle. tips: since this hotel is located near a big casino, grand lisboa, you can take the grand lisboa's shuttle and then it's less than five-minute walk to the beverly plaza hotel.