arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3782 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

KOK Y.
Malaysia
September 02, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Luxury and Grand Hotel
The hotel room is big enough,good air-con,all towels,equipment and tools is clean and good quality.Fantastic location for eating,shopping and nighttime entertainment.

Yu Z.
China
September 01, 2011
Good location and nice room
Location
Location is very good, well at the city central. Walking distance to Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. About 20 mins walk to St Paul's ruin etc. Room is big and clean. But quite surprised that there's no WIFI in the room for a 4 star hotel. TV is a bit small. Bed is comfortable enough. Saw a lot of people checking in and out at the reception. The staffs may be too busy to wear a smile.

Gino K.
Singapore
September 01, 2011
Convenient location
Easy access to amenities
the room is ok, location of hotel is convenient. moving around to other amenities are within reach. room rate is slightly on the high side. breakfast is simple and not to expectation of a four stars hotel.overall is acceptable with it convenient location.

Gino K.
Singapore
September 01, 2011
Convenient location
Easy access to nearby amenities.
Hotel room is ok, hotel breakfast quality quite a dissapointment for a four stars rated hotel. Hotel location is good.The room is clean and acceptable.

Raymond T.
Malaysia
September 01, 2011
Excellent location and spacious room
Best location and walking distance to many popular casinos
hotel staff is friendly, and the room is spacious than hong kong's hotel. the environment is confordable, clean and tidy. it is easily accessible to many popular casinos and walking distance, do remember the way to return back to hotel :)

nirwan T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2011
Good location, hard to find direct shuttle bus
strategic location
for those who don't speak mandarin, this hotel receptionist is able to speak english. one tip is to ask for the room that is located in the corner as its size is larger that the common rooms. the downside of choosing this hotel is there are very few direct shuttle bus provided by the hotel..thus, we have to wait for a very long time if we want to take this shuttle. tips: since this hotel is located near a big casino, grand lisboa, you can take the grand lisboa's shuttle and then it's less than five-minute walk to the beverly plaza hotel.

LAU W.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2011
So far so good
location
We went to Macau mainly for shows, food and Casinos. The hotel is quite close to the ferry station and it is also in the city center. We can easily find the attractions we want to go and it is also near the big casinos. Room was big enough compare to the new hotels in Macau. Some new hotels rooms are really small. The beds and the facilities in the rooms are fine. Good enough for my one night stay. The service in the reception is so far so good. Bad thing is I am not a smoker but the room smells. Hotel should improve this.

ERMAN Y.
Indonesia
August 27, 2011
nice rooms and strategic location
very clean room and walking distance for leisure
the location of hotel are very strategic for the foreigner especially for solo traveller who cannot speak mandarin. a lot of kind restaurant, and all the primary needs of us. and if someone want to have a fun for gambling, just not more tahn 5 minute walking we will find the big casino such lisboa and grand lisboa and some of the other surrounding hotel. but the most memorable for me, the restaurant who served me very nice steam fish, the taste and the price was excellent, comparing with my experienced at the other restaurant for 4 days in macau.

Lee N.
Malaysia
August 27, 2011
Big hotel room and great location
great location
I am very happy to stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel because the location is so strategy that it is just located nearby of several big casino such as Casino Lisboa and Wynn.

Josephine Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2011
Nice room with great location
walking distance to restaurants and casinos
The room is spacious, with adequate facilities and nice furnitures. The hotel is very near to various restaurants and walking distance to several casinos.