Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ERMAN Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice rooms and strategic location
very clean room and walking distance for leisure
the location of hotel are very strategic for the foreigner especially for solo traveller who cannot speak mandarin. a lot of kind restaurant, and all the primary needs of us. and if someone want to have a fun for gambling, just not more tahn 5 minute walking we will find the big casino such lisboa and grand lisboa and some of the other surrounding hotel. but the most memorable for me, the restaurant who served me very nice steam fish, the taste and the price was excellent, comparing with my experienced at the other restaurant for 4 days in macau.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Lee N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2011
Big hotel room and great location
great location
I am very happy to stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel because the location is so strategy that it is just located nearby of several big casino such as Casino Lisboa and Wynn.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Josephine Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice room with great location
walking distance to restaurants and casinos
The room is spacious, with adequate facilities and nice furnitures. The hotel is very near to various restaurants and walking distance to several casinos.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Solomon S. from Afghanistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
abolute filth!!!! dirty
no pros!!! don't book unless you like filth!
The hotel is unclean. The bed sheets are filthy. The service is terrible, the furniture in the rooms are filthy and the shower is so dirty that you are too scared to wash. My wife went and bought a bed sheet to place on the bed so we could sleep! No way would we sleep on the bed sheets supplied! We arrived the manager, he agreed the hotel has problems and he is trying!
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Hann S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location, very hard bed, dirty carpet
excellent location, behind grand lisboa
the stay is overall not bad. for that price the hotel is just acceptable. however the bed is extremely hard, it is like sleeping on a plank.the bathroom is clean, and the towels are also quite clean. they have quite a variety of tv channels.. however, a very big disappointment is the carpet is not clean properly. they left a big stapler bullet on the floor, and my mum accidentally step on it. it cause my mum's foot to bled badly. i really hope they can keep their floor free of dangerous objects.. overall the stay is acceptable
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Chris C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
nil
Lovely hotel but the service without a smile
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Herwin H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
great location and big rooms too
great location
this hotel have good location can go any here from here. can come to hotel use lisboa free bus.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

YAPP C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location, easy to access many casino.
Nice Hotel
The hotel is very clean, staffs also very friendly, great location & easy go to any casino, in the heart of city...
Reviewed August 19, 2011

YAPP C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great Location
Good Hotel
The hotel is very near all the attractive place, shopping center, casino, massage center.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

William D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great location, but not a 4 star hotel
Big rooms. Beds were hard but big. Plenty of hot water, bath robes, mini-bar was nice
The hotel is in a great location. That said, unless you speak Chinese you might want to find another hotel. The breakfast was not very appealing. The selection was limited. Save your money and go next door to eat. My fiance and I had our breakfast at the Wynn Casino, about a 10 minute walk. Not cheap but well worth it. The staff was polite. At least they smiled. Communication was an issue.
Reviewed August 18, 2011