Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

William D.
United States
August 18, 2011
Great location, but not a 4 star hotel
Big rooms. Beds were hard but big. Plenty of hot water, bath robes, mini-bar was nice
The hotel is in a great location. That said, unless you speak Chinese you might want to find another hotel. The breakfast was not very appealing. The selection was limited. Save your money and go next door to eat. My fiance and I had our breakfast at the Wynn Casino, about a 10 minute walk. Not cheap but well worth it. The staff was polite. At least they smiled. Communication was an issue.

LEENA H.
South Korea
August 18, 2011
Good location and facility
Clean Room and Hot spot near traveling site.
It was really good chance to stay at Becerly plaza hotel with such a reasonable price. The Location was one of the best thing of this hotel. Hot spot was really near and Big hotels were nearer than city. Room was very nice and clean. But if you ask me, just for me, there was tiny little thing that "no inside swiming pool."

Huang E.
Taiwan
August 17, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
free internet
the bed was very hard at first night, no none-smoking room at first, no 24hrs room service manue, even no breakfast option. no airport shulttle bus.

Yar C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2011
Great location
Good location
very near lisboa and senado.All within walking distance. For such a price, considered good grab. Too bad, bed is too too hard to sleep on...

Leong C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2011
Good Location
i've been staying there a few times now. it's very convenient to and walking distance to all places.

Richard S.
Singapore
August 16, 2011
Reasonable Budget Hotel
Located close to numerous casinos and tourist sites
stayed in beverly hotel for 2 nights. its is generally a budget hotel with many tour groups using the hotel. the hotel can get quite crowded and noisy sometimes. the room size is acceptable for the price we pay. but the downside is that the bed is too hard and pillows are too thin and very uncomfortable. did not get proper sleep the 2 nights. the hotel provides free transfer to and fro the ferry terminal

Burin K.
Thailand
August 16, 2011
Cheap
Costly
very convenince and cheap to stay and play grambling just walk to gand risbua

KNG A.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
Nice room
Good location
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. the room is very clean except that the matresses was very stiff. tend to go back and stay in the near future. will recommend it to my friends visiting macau. above all, the location is very good, although the hotel prices is slightly expensive.

Paul G.
Philippines
August 15, 2011
Room not ready
Made extension on check out
arrived early, rooms where not ready. but allowed us to check out late.

Catherine H.
Malaysia
August 14, 2011
lovely hotel
great location near to lisboa casino and attractions
bed is too hard, view from the room isnt meet the expectation, front counter staffs were not friendly, request as deposit.