arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Wilson C.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2011
Nice hotel in convenient location for 24 hr stay
Clean rooms, convenient location
This was a perfect hotel for a 24 hr stop over in Macau.

8.3 carine N.
Singapore
June 28, 2011
Great location
good services
all the staffs was in good services and always smile on their face.

8.7 Ng J.
Singapore
June 28, 2011
Location is good, rooms are great, toilet r small
great location
My stay there are great , services are good. for return trip will be staying there again but will get better rooms if possible.

8 ng I.
Malaysia
June 28, 2011
great location,room is big and clean.
near to the town area,many casino and restaurant around this area.good rate.
will come back again!just take 5mins walk to the restaurant.many restaurant around this area.staff very friendly.room is clean and big.satelite provided.

7 Kimberly M.
United States
June 27, 2011
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly staff, good location
There was no wifi, and the bed was hard. The location, however, was really good. We were very close to many big casinos, and to the Ferry. The staff was helpful and held our bags most of the day.

6.3 Xiaoyan H.
Singapore
June 26, 2011
Friendly staff
bathtubs
The room is spacious with 2 big beds. But the beds was too hard for me. Room seems to be on the dim side, needs to have more lighting. The things in the rooms (eg. cups & cupboards) seems to be quite old and there's a smell lingers in the room.Friendly staff helped to flag taxis for us on the typhoon day when we were on our way to airport.

4.3 Abdulsalam A.
United Arab Emirates
June 25, 2011
itchy hotel and not a good place to stay
hotel is in a very good location close to almost everything
they informed me that this hoel is 5 star hotel, i don't consider this hotel to be 3 star. fisrt of all the hotel are not honest to guest by having two tower a and b, one of the towers are discusting and full of bed bugs and dusty old carpets, the other tower they try not to let guests stay unless the old tower is full. we found out because we complained about the rooms and we supposingly paid for 5 star hotel, then they moved us to other tower, which was much better, still the shower for both rooms had problem and the water was not draining properly so you had to take shower with tab full of water.

8 CHUN L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2011
great location with helpful stuff
clean room, great location, easy access to all tourism places.

6.3 Leung G.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2011
Clean and tidy
right at the city center, very convenient
the rooms are clean and tidy the toilets are small, while the room is actually bigger than i thought. this hotel is right at the city centre, which is extreme convenient to find food shops and things to see.

5.7 Swee W.
Malaysia
June 21, 2011
Good Location, But 'rock' bed
Great location, walking distance to everywhere.
The location is just great, just next to Lisbao. Walking distance to major attraction like St Paul. The room is spacious, but the bed is hard like rock. The furniture is old. Will not go back again.