Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chan S.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
over price.
only location not too bad,....???
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕

Ka L.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2015
Inflexible
The receptionist rejected to give you a key when I visited one hour early. Besides, there's a terrible noise from karaoke on 5th floor

Ashok S.
India
May 25, 2015
Best location
Near Macau ferry terminal, Near Grand Lisoba, Certainly located
This Hotel is near by Macau ferry terminal, Central Place situated near by all leading Hotels aprox 5 min walk

lee K.
Malaysia
May 23, 2015
Very good
Clean . Location. Friendly
Overall good

chizek O.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Bad experience
location
Staff will show blackface to guest. While serving guest, they can continue with their talk with others colleague which i think not proffesional at all. If conversation is related to work is acceptable but is not ! Duration of waiting lift is too long. The capacity of the lift is small and there is only two lift for every tower. Staff and guest using the same lift. Very dissapointed to see that. But the location of the hotel is quite good, and i feel it convenience.

Brian L.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2015
Great family room! Open and spacious .
Room facilities. Location. Very fast internet.
Was a fantastic stay. Room were spacious, clean and huge. Only negative point would be the slow service at the front desk. Better efficiency training there would be a big plus and get even higher ratings.

LIEW Y.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Good location, good food.
Cleanliness, good location, good food
My stay was good as it's well located in the city except poor wifi in room. The hotel restaurant also served good tim sum. I'll consider to stay there if I go Macau again.

LEONG K.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
nil
nil
Nil

Wai L.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
the staff are not polite and helpful at all
nil
Old hotel wht u expect

CHIU F.
China
April 08, 2015
Macau trip
location, price, familiarity
OK, but there are cigerette smell from the air conditioner.