arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

William Y.
June 21, 2011
Value for money
Large Rooms
the beverly plaza hotel location is good and easy to walk to late night restaurants and places like the mgm. rooms are large and is very suited for travellers on a budget.

evelyn C.
Singapore
June 20, 2011
convenient location
walking distance to major attractions
hotel room looks old,

Karen T.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
June 18, 2011
good location
So so..
good location but very DIRTY ROOM. Needed cleaned. So dirty. And very HOT. Airconditner dodn't work well. Room wasHOT.

DAVID C.
Philippines
June 17, 2011
Great Hotel
the rooms and the Chinese restaurant
The best hotel staff, nice service, good place to stay and clean. a place to relax with.

Elodie M.
Luxembourg
June 16, 2011
ok , nothing special.
Good location
Dissapoited by the room , for the price i was expecting something 4 stars .Too expensif for what it is. Weird 3rd and 2nd floor , heard that is quite busy for men. Nothing special, would maybe not stay at the same place next time for that price.

Goh S.
Malaysia
June 15, 2011
Central location
House keeping = AAA
Comfortable & secure. Definitely value for money. I'll return

George W.
Canada
June 15, 2011
Decent place... good location
Good location near by plenty of attractions.
Good simple hotel.. clean with a nice central location nearby all the major casinos as well as many restaurants and shopping.

LEONARDO T.
Philippines
June 15, 2011
Great location... Great Room...
Close to Lisboa and Wynn. Many surrounding restaurants.
clean room. dainty bathroom. very few english speaking staff. housekeeping makes up the room every day but i was wondering why they don't wash used coffee/tea cups. housekeeping policy maybe?

AZUCENA R.
Philippines
June 15, 2011
Good location. Accessible to casinos
Big rooms
Location is good. Big casinos nearby. Price is reasonable. I like the food there but their service is not good. But still I would like to stay here again on my next visit.