Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

GOH L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2011
Big room but not satisfy
Services is acceptable
Half an hour only 1 van to pick up the passengers from the hk-macau ferry station.The room does not supply any water bottle.The washroom is not clean and my skin feeling itchy when sleep on the bed.

Ooi Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2011
Decent Accomodation
Close to Grand Lisboa
Overall ok but could be better. not as crowded as the other hotels and relatively plesent environment. will stay again if the price is right.

Iat C.
Portugal
June 03, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Good value for the money
The hotel is located at convenient location. Bus stop is nearby to go to island cotai and city area of Macau. Supermarket is also nearby.

Alan W.
Malaysia
June 03, 2011
Budget Hotel with reasonable good service
location near casinos - Wynns, Galaxy Town centre
Free shuttle bus from the ferry to the hotel. Location in town area so it is convenient to walk around town to the casinos an d tourist attractions. The room service could be better if they are more courteous. General no complains.

Maksim B.
Belarus
June 02, 2011
Great location, high price
Great location
We booked this hotel too late — just a day before check-in, so the price was really high. But, generally, for Macau on weekend it's a usual thing — they have higher prices for hotels than during weekdays. I can speak chinese, so it was easy to find the hotel. The same applies to the hotel service, we spoke chinese (cantonese) to the stuff, so the check-in was really fast and easy. There were only one thing that made us disappointed about service. When we arrived at the hotel the manager at the desk was staring blindly at his computer and he paid no attention at us at all. After a minute of waiting we greeted him to have his attention, only after that he greeted us back and asked if he could help us. So, the hotel has great location, it's clean and comfortable, but not such a great value for money, that's why I don't thin I will stay there again.

beny B.
Indonesia
June 01, 2011
nice hotel, good service
near spot activities
family friendly, secured good staff cleaned room

Leong T.
Singapore
June 01, 2011
Great location and connecting rooms are great.
Connecting room is great for family with kids.
this hotel provide connecting room at the main door. when we open the main door we are surprise to see 2 rooms, one on the right and the other on the left. the writing desk place near the window to allow view of the street.

Gordon N.
United States
May 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms
good hotel location, reasonable rates, simple & clean rooms.
First off the location of the hotel was very good - close to the famous Grand Lisboa Casino as well as the Wynn Casino. Also have very good local eateries near the hotel. The rooms were very simple & clean more than enough for simple-minded travelers that want to spend time visiting local tourist spots and casinos. The front desk staff was not as friendly as other hotels but check-in & check-out was done with no problems. Room rates were reasonable but a little high for what you pay for. Overall stay was good and if had the chance will stay again.

Yew L.
Singapore
May 31, 2011
Good Location But No Casino
Large rooms
Location was very good. However there is no casino inside this hotel. Check in was a little slow despite being pre-book. Good thing was that the room was large. However, the bathtub sink was quite bad. The water took a long while to be emptied. So you are really stepping on the soaply water

Chiu L.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2011
Great location
Nice Hotel
very good tourist/business class hotel in a convenient and interesting part of the city. enjoyed the glass elevator in the atrium although the upstairs bar was closed when we visited. everything well kept, great breakfast, nice room and friendly, helpful staff. all in all we'd recommend it.