arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 Shing C.
Singapore
April 25, 2011
Lovely hotel
Spacious room, good location
Having researched on several hotels before choosing this one, it did not disappoint me. The location is conveniently situated, where one can take the shuttle bus from the pier to Grand Lisboa Hotel and take a short 5-mins walk to this hotel. Reception was decent and I got my room pretty quickly. First thing I noticed about the room is that it is very spacious. I've stayed in hotels such as the Grand Lisboa and the size of the room is actually comparable, which surprised me and proved great value for money. This hotel is also located just a short 10mins walk to Senado Square and Macau LKF, which is a bonus. I did not use much of the rest of the facilities so I cannot comment on that. If I had to be critical, I guess it would have been better if the hotel provided free Wi-Fi service.

7 GOH W.
Singapore
April 25, 2011
Great location, nice and clean rooms
good location
The hotel is well located and within 3 minutes walking distance from the new and old Lisboa and Wynn casinos. note: Also nearby is the famous Macau Portugese egg tarts! The room is spacious and clean, although it is probably a little old when compared to the spanking new hotels that are coming up on macau. Price-wise, it is alright for a weekend stay as compared to the Venetian and other big hotel names. Recommended for avid casino folks (who dont require much staying time in the hotel anyway).

8.7 JingCong, Y.
Singapore
April 24, 2011
Good location and reasonably priced
location
near to Lisboa casino and hotel without having to pay the price of the hotel rates at Lisboa. 5 mins walk and you can enjoy the free shuttle services. there are few eateries nearby the hotel 10 mins walk to senado square.

6.3 Tak C.
Malaysia
April 23, 2011
Great location
clean
Walking distance to 70% of tourist attraction, clean room

5.3 Aeksejs N.
Latvia
April 21, 2011
We was dissapointed with the lazy staff
none
The room was ok,

6 Michael L.
United States
April 21, 2011
Less than expected
Location, ethical maid, price
price and location was good, considering that most hotels were expensive that weekend. the bad: bathtub was one major complaint. bathtub had hair folicles still in it. definitely was not sanitary. the plug in the tub was stuck, so i called for help. although it was already one (in a gambling city), all the service guy did when he came up was pull it out. i showed him the hair but he just said to wash it off. is that service? there was an anti-slip mat in the tub, but there was so much mold right under it when i lifted it up. ewwwww!!!! if i was staying any longer than 3 nights and other relative quality rated hotels weren't so expensive last minute, i would have left. there wasn't any complimentary bottled water in the room. for them charging 25hkd for bottled water in a town where you cannot/should not drink faucet water, that was ridiculous. management should go look at any of the other hotels in the area. first one that doesn't serve. the good: i did leave my iphone on the bed, before i went out one day, and it wasn't stolen when i came back. so, i can definitely appreciate that from the maid. the layout and modern decor of the hotel was good.

7.3 Patrick L.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice rooms and good location
from the moment I booked this hotel online to checking out the staff were very professional and courtious, the hotel had good facilities and the location was good for shopping and seeing the local nightlife and casino's, overall I enjoyed my stay there and will use this hotel again

5.3 tean W.
Malaysia
April 18, 2011
great location but poor bell service
very near casino

8.7 Oren S.
Israel
April 18, 2011
Lovely place.
good facilites
Good spot, great location, near by is all the action. the room was great, big, nice, with all the features, in overall was really good!

7 Anthony C.
Australia
April 18, 2011
flawless service.
conveniently located.
really handy location...close to all tourist spots. .