arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Anthony C.
Australia
April 18, 2011
flawless service.
conveniently located.
really handy location...close to all tourist spots. .

Chan T.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2011
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good
Location
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good. located near major attractions in macau.

Umar M.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2011
Acceptable value but don't expect too much
Location
Positives: -Good location, within minutes walk of Lisboa -Acceptable room size -Curtains block out sunlight if required -Wired internet appears to be available which we did not use -Some attempt has been made to provide basic minibar in-room -Not too expensive Weaknesses: -No facilities to speak of -No concept of customer service -Walls are thin -Bed is rock-hard -TV selection is bad for english-language viewers

Leong C.
Malaysia
April 15, 2011
Great Location
Near to every location
Everything is good except this time the hair dryer is unable to use. Didn't even bother to inform the hotel service, as everytime without fail there would be something amiss.

IOANNIS M.
Greece
April 15, 2011
Very convenient location
very convenient location.
There was no deluxe room available with double bed so they gave us one in the smoking floor. Unfortunately that room in the 17th floor was smelling really very bad and we had to request a new room even with twin bed. Overall it's a good hotel in a very convenient location. Rooms relatively big and when it comes to cleanness perhaps not perfect but good enough. The staff performance at the reception was below average and I don't understand what's the point of the 200 HKD deposit. Is it to cover a beer or water that you perhaps take from the minibar? It looks to me ridiculous.

Leung W.
Portugal
April 14, 2011
Good location
Price resonable
Have been waiting so long for check-in, not so efficiency. Cleanliness is good with towels and bed sheet but the room is quite small with twin bed. I think this hotel more likely 3 stars not 4 stars.

Eng T.
Singapore
April 14, 2011
Lovely hotel best for the money
pricing are jus right. not too sloopy not that ex the perfect type of acceptable accomadation I am looking for.
Renovation work held at main lobby durinng my stay makes the hotel look less grand. Overall, I am very happy with my stay there. convenient location restaurant serves good food as well. Very near to grand lisboa ,3-5minutes walk. Room is quite spacious and service was good.

Jaw S.
Singapore
April 14, 2011
Great Location but old rooms
the stay was great as thehotel is near to all good food and entertainment.

Tsang Y.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2011
Good location but the bed is too hard
Very near Lisboa and other casinos
The location is great if you are here for entertainment in casino.

Quan D.
Belgium
April 13, 2011
good location with clean rooms
location
located very central and close to all big and popular casinos, also has a nice and clean room and big desk to put your laptop,