arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3766 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 Betty B.
April 06, 2011
Convenient location
helpful, friendly staff
the rooms were shocking. everything felt just unclean, smelly with bedding that looked aweful. perhaps it was clean but definitely the smell would drive one out of sleep! from the moment we entered the life, it smelled clean. the room was brighter, crisp white sheets and clean. breakfast was satisfactory but by 10:00 a.m. everything was cleared out at a superfast pace. all in all, it was a pleasant stay but this is one hotel definitely struck off my list.

5 mario C.
Italy
April 06, 2011
good position
cheaper
Chinese Hotel hard mattress,

7 Chan B.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2011
nice and within budget
easy to access
the beverly plaza hotel located at the heart of the city center, just next to the famous lisboa hotel. the hotel is budgeted and the quality of the room is okay with such price.

9 Jyh H.
Malaysia
April 03, 2011
Spacious with free internet service
friendly staff
Spacious hotel room. Free internet service. However, as i did not indicate earlier that i would like to have a double bed during my booking, i was being given 2 single beds, and there were no more rooms available for changing. So, for couples, pls indicate ur need while booking.

6 Stella G.
Malaysia
April 03, 2011
Excellent location in Macau City
Location
room is of moderate size, clean. but the bed is extremely hard like sleeping on a plank! hotel is right smack in town with the gand lisboa hotel and wynn macau just within walking distance. hotel provides free shuttle to the macau ferry terminal.

4.7 Boon T.
Singapore
April 01, 2011
Basic and not helpful staff, not value for money
Good location
Only plus point is that the location is good.

9 Rubia D.
Philippines
April 01, 2011
Great location and friendly staff
Near the city tourist spots, safe neighborhood, clean and good smelling rooms
i loved my stay at this hotel. very convenient location and friendly hotel staff.

6 Kee I.
Singapore
March 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel , good service and Convenience locati
nocomment
Nice hotel , but a bit too noise in the morning. (7.30 am) start to renovate. other than that .is OK. receiptness need to improve. by giveing a bit of smile.

6.3 Supat P.
Thailand
March 30, 2011
Good location
location
Reasonable price and convenince, may be back next time

5.3 M C.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2011
Aceptable only
Large room
Acceptable room condition,