Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Leung W. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good location
Price resonable
Have been waiting so long for check-in, not so efficiency. Cleanliness is good with towels and bed sheet but the room is quite small with twin bed. I think this hotel more likely 3 stars not 4 stars.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Eng T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel best for the money
pricing are jus right. not too sloopy not that ex the perfect type of acceptable accomadation I am looking for.
Renovation work held at main lobby durinng my stay makes the hotel look less grand. Overall, I am very happy with my stay there. convenient location restaurant serves good food as well. Very near to grand lisboa ,3-5minutes walk. Room is quite spacious and service was good.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Jaw S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Location but old rooms
the stay was great as thehotel is near to all good food and entertainment.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Tsang Y. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good location but the bed is too hard
Very near Lisboa and other casinos
The location is great if you are here for entertainment in casino.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Quan D. from Belgium
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
good location with clean rooms
location
located very central and close to all big and popular casinos, also has a nice and clean room and big desk to put your laptop,
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Tang G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good location
great location in macau
Very nice location at the center of macau. Within walking distance to main district. Room was clean and big but the price is a little bit too high.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

amor R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2011
good location, nice rooms
good location
had a nice stay, the location is almost at the center of tourist destination
Reviewed April 12, 2011

June Y. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2011
good choice for macau sightseeing
location, price
i used a single room, the space was not small. bath, tv or the others were good.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

June Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
good location, spaceous room
location, price
I used 'Grand deluxe room' It is in the highest floor (19th) and very spaceous. Although there are a few problems (Water did not flushed in bathtub, room telephone doesn't work) with competitive price, I recommend this hotel for you. Especially, at the center of Macau peninsula, the Location was perfect.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Elvis L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Average Grade
Quite place
I was going there for a business trip needed me to stay there for around 3 weeks. I had chosen this hotel because my colleague from work introduced me. It was an average hotel with average service. I booked my room three times and I could only get better room from block A at my last week while my friend got good one at his first week. It was quite random, I am not sure what makes reception people the criteria to distribute better rooms to customers. Also, there are always cigarette smoking people gathered at the center of the lobby which made us feel annoying being there and not willing to stay.
Reviewed April 12, 2011