Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kok W.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
big room very spacious
good food around the area
Good

Belinda N.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Extremely cheated by the ratings
Location,
Beverly Plaza is only a little worse than what I experienced before, this hotel should not call themselves 4 stars at all! The room was dirty, the bathroom is worse! There are holes in the hotel towels, some of the younger hotel receptionists are rude and unfriendly, pillows are way too soft and asking for more than 1 pillow has extra charges. I will definitely not stay in this hotel again!

Guan T.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
a good place for business or family
convicence, good place and big room

Lee L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Good good good
Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.

Lee L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Strategic location and value for money
Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.

see P.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Good
Good
Good

George L.
United States
March 15, 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau
The room, location, and staff
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.

SiewWei C.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value
near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.

JUN O.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Great Location
Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.

SAI L.
Malaysia
January 30, 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly
Room, cleanliness, and location
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.