arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Pakin K.
Thailand
November 10, 2014
Good
Good
Good

10 Joy W.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Best stay ever in macau
Good location, friendly staff and
We enjoy your stay at Beverly plaza hotel, great location. There a free bus transfer from ferry to the hotel door step. The room was excellent and it was neat and tidy.

6 fong S.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel
ok so so
see 1st

5.7 yuen H.
United States
November 03, 2014
Terrible stay
the Chinese restaurant
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience

6.3 yuen H.
United States
November 03, 2014
Disappointed hotel stay
location ,location location
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.

6.3 Alwin T.
Netherlands
October 30, 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars
location, price, large room
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.

8 YVONNE C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
VERY ENJOYABLE
CLEAN AND NICE
EASY TO ACCESS TO THE TOWN

6 SOH W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town
clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby

7 Yuet L.
Hong Kong
October 24, 2014
Okay
Rate
Just ok

3 Calle J.
Sweden
October 24, 2014
Poor standard
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.