arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Shiela C.
Philippines
June 05, 2014
Centrally located
Location, food, free shuttle service
All is fine except for some of front desk staff who cannot speak and understand English well.

BOO H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
central located hotel, big size room
big rooms, location and fair price

LEE L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Good location and comfortable hotel. Great deals
Centrally location, convenient
Happy, comfortable! The best choice for those are looking for hotel in Macau central with certain budget but higher standard of services and hospitality.

Kok G.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Good location, accessible to attractions.
Big room and nice breakfast with valuable price.
Convenient and comfortable. Enjoying nice breakfast everyday.

Sachit D.
India
May 27, 2014
it was Nice !
1. its centrally located 2. All Big casinos are walking distance 3. Its very clean and well maintained.
Its actually my second visit to this same Hotel. Though this visit was a quick get-a-away from China and hence decided to spend one night in Macao ! All good casinos are walking distance from this place and the staff can communicate in English well !!

man C.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2014
not bad
room big, but a bit smelly
so far so good

TEO W.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
relax
near to amentities
great and relax

chong W.
Macau
May 18, 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good

Cheow O.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Really fantastic service from all the staff
The great service from the shuttle bus driver to the chambermaid. The short distance walk to casinos. The buffet breakfast was quite good.
Better than I expected as I read some bad reviews about the hotel.

Carrelli P.
United States
May 13, 2014
Great location, average hotel
Location, wi-fi, size of room
I was impressed with how large my room was, and the fact that wi-fi was always working and available. However, the big disappointment for me was the lack of a coffee shop and any western food. I had to walk a block or two to get any decent breakfast. Also, the area where the hotel was located, although in a prime spot for transportation and getting around to the sights, had no western food outlets, only endless jewelry stores and high-end clothing stores. Two other small items bothered me: the inadequate shower and the hard to flush toilet. Wait, here's another one: no currency exchange at the front desk.