Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chan F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax
Relax, Relax, Relax
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Xinxin Z. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Good breakfast, large room, good location
Comfortable, except a bit confused with wifi service
Reviewed October 17, 2013

chin L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location and fun hotel
1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Blessie V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cool, Nice
Clean, Fast staff
We enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. The receptionist knows how to speak English. The staff responds very fast and the breakfast buffet was okay.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
We requested for an early check-in, it was approve
We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel we
We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, fried eggs, sliced salmons and everything you would want for breakfast.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Ruifang L. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
pleasant stay..
convenient, clean, comfortable
it was a pleasant stayed. ..the room was clean and comfortable. ..good customer service. ..but they should have wifi provided in hotel room....
Reviewed September 28, 2013

NG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
COMFORT AND COZY
LOCATION IS GREAT EASY TO TAKE BUS IF YOU ARE LIKE US FREE AND EASY TOUR TO MACAU. JUST 5 MIN WALK YOU WILL REACH A BUS STATION WHERE YOU CAN EASY REACH YOUR DESTINATION BY GUIDE WITH LOCAL BUS MAP.
Its so cozy and very convenient to go everywhere in Macau including air port. We got a large buisness double bed room with large bathroom,corner unit with window (lisboa new hotel) great!
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Liau H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
hope to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to my friends who wanted to come to Macau
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Raissa B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
large bathroom
clean, large bed and bathroom, nice view
At first I book deluxe room in this hotel, and when i checked in,luckily i got free upsized to business room (maybe the deluxe room is full). The bedroom is bigger than i thougt and so the bathroom. The staff's english is quite poor, bit difficult to communicate with them (especially if you call the operater from your room. You need to wait a moment to be transferred to those who can speak english). The location is also near to the tourist destination. In overall I recommend to book this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

SUNGKOOK K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!!
good location
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!! Poor english!!! No willing to help guests!!!Dirty room and very dirty bathroom!!!! Not recommended~!!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2013