arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Leung L.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2013
good view and good feel
Room is quite large, price is relatively acceptable and Chinese dim sum is good taste.
good place. Room is quite large, price is relatively acceptable and Chinese dim sum is good taste.

Ho L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Ok
City centr, within budget, restaurants
Mostly uncomfortable. The room was stuffy and old. The bed was as hard as wood and brick. I have itchiness on d bed so I don't think it is clean. I slept on top of the comforter as an additional layer n bought extra blanket. I waited more than 30 mins to settle my luggage with the concierge which I believe is due to the peak hour. Nevertheless your staff are friendly and attentive.

Abdul B.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Great hotel if you are tight on budget
Fast wifi, spacious and modern-looking bedroom, good Services
Spacious and Beautiful room, i recommend everyone to ask for a twin room as they are mostly the corner ones and bigger + brighter. Free sauna and steam. Breakfast was good; with a lot of variety. Staffwere friendly though there english lang skills were a bit weak. Not too far from ferry terminal, dey have free shuttle bus aswell.

fredy W.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
interesting
location room design
Very comfortable and enjoy for living and for take a rest

boon L.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
average,over-priced transit hotel
location,eateries nearby,close to attractions
check-in n out staff not well trained, friendly n polite but stay was quite pleasant.

KHEE G.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
good, large and value for money
large, value for money, centrally located
the hotel is nearby to the local restaurant, nearby to the casinos, walking distance to the place of interest

Janice W.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2013
Good Location
Good Location, clean, convenient
This is the nicest hotel I've stayed in. It has a fantastic location near grand lisboa. The hotel has a more old world look. The only possible complaint is that it is a little beat up.

Siu L.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location (cen
Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location (center of city)
Pos: Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location, comfortable bed and working desk close to major gambling place Cons: not easy to find good food and hard to get taxi during dinner hour.

Siu L.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Convenience place, near City Center,
Convenience place, near City Center,reasonable price.
Convenience place, near City Center, Reasonable price. However, the taste of food/dinner is not good particular breakfast buffet is ...not really good.

nai K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
centrally located... easy access to shuttle bus
clean, location, food