arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wong W.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2013
The hotel is quite clean and neat.
Location, Tidiness, Cleaniness
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau. From the ferry terminal, there's shuttle bus for Lisboa and Beverly Plaza is just a 5 mins short walk from there. Overall convenience is good. Hotel rooms are quite clean and neat, just the bed is a bit hard to sleep on for the night, but acceptable in general.

Francisco P.
South Africa
June 25, 2013
Nightmare
Clean room
Not good had a very bad smell and they had even humidifyers to try to take away the smell

Francisco P.
South Africa
June 25, 2013
Not for me they even have women that you can pick
Very nice decore
I did not expect to stay in a hotel where you can rent women for services at the hotel itself I was very discusted it is against my value and the have even a floor where you can choose the women when you choose the tv channel you can choose from many women they got available .

Han Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
Rooms spacious & comfortable.
comfortable, clean & well-equipped.
Feel comfortable & easy to browse along to the nearby casinos.

MAO L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Almost the hotel pricing in Macau are expensive. This Beverly Plaza Hotel's price is consider as reasonable. As Macau Hotel policy, still need to book 2 rooms + 1 bed for 5 members of my family. Feel a little bit of disappointed about Free Wifi, when my family went to get the free wifi password, they said no wifi provided. Anyway, the rooms they provided are bigger, comfortable, nice and clean.

neville K.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Second time around.
Check in was easy and fast, check out same. Room had what was required and was clean. Good location with 10 minute walk to everything we wanted.
Went back because first time was aceeptable. Location is good for us. We do not visit the casinos, instead it is for shopping and food. Hotel has everyting we need at a good rate.

Natnapat S.
Thailand
June 20, 2013
good
convenience, big room size (when compare with price), nice

Ting O.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Prime location with minimum rates
Location to the shuttle bus, shopping belt and supper
It is overall great as the location of the hotel is 5 mins walk from the Grand Lisboa Casino. The shopping belt is also a mere 10 mins walk. However, the housekeeping is not very good. The bath towels have stains and the amenities are not always being replenished.

Win L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
Staff not helpful
Great location as it is centrally located

YONG P.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
Clean room.
Big & clean room,near casino.