Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chee T.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
clean. not so friendly staff
space room. acceesible, closr to casino

Yin F.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2013
Overpriced Hotel
Connecting rooms, close to town centre and casino, good nightlife.

Ku C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
nice, but feel old style even Refurbished..
nice location n nearest casino

Ville M.
Finland
June 05, 2013
Expensive for average room
Good location
50% off the price got me tricked & I thought we are getting true value, but in fact got just an average room and paying twice for it. I'm guessing it's on discount most of the time. Regret for having been too quick at booking it and not really reading about it. Staff spoke poor English, bath tub got jammed, on the side of the bed was dirt.

Chong T.
Singapore
June 05, 2013
Great hotel
The location. The comfortable bed. The size of the room is much better than Hong Kong
The stay was simple and great. The location is near Wynn MGM and Lisboa for casinos. For sight seeing the hotel is near senado square and St. Paul ruins

Alexander Z.
Canada
June 05, 2013
good staff, comfortable room, clean
clean, good location, friendly staff
It was a clean hotel in a good area for casinos and the nightlife of Macau. The room was clean with a basic amenities you need. I would stay here again.

deflona W.
Singapore
June 03, 2013
Big and Spacious Hotel Rooms
Hotel room is very spacious. The restaurant in the hotel has very good Chinese food. The check in process is fast and efficient.

Dennis T.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Clean n big room at good price
Big room n clean
A big and clean room is provided to me.hotel is very close to any place in the city..all big casinos are all around hotel within walking distance....good food served nearby too

Andrew K.
Australia
June 01, 2013
Great location
location, location, location
Awesome location, it was right next to a food spot, where there is a gluttony of choice for nice food, mainly local fare, but the odd foreign cuisine here and there. Great for forex and also casinos literally walking distance. Staff are crap, can speak english but assume everyone speaks chinese, and just because the line is long, doesnt mean you just mass everyone to throw u their check out cards....Which of course i didnt know cos i dont speak chinese, making me wait another 40 mins even though i was NEXT IN LINE...yes IN LINE. Had to change my room cos i asked for a no smoking room, and there was the stink of smoke, had to give up my "deluxe room" for a crapper room cos the lady said, oh, delux rooms, most of the mainland chinese smoke there.

Man W.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2013
Location is convenience to the heart of the city
Location nice, price are reasonable, with wifi