Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Albert H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Large room and value for money
Large room, value for money and good location
Reviewed May 10, 2013

ong C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
centrally located
centrally located,closed to local restaurantd, close to major attractions.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Mirabelle T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great. Staff accommodating
Location, price, good room size
We were surprised on the size and neatness of the room considering the price we paid.. Comparable to price in the Philippines
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ooi T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice and Comfortable
Fast check-in and check-out, Centrally located, Close to major attractions
Reviewed May 08, 2013

john L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
handy city centre
location location location
macau unless at new big hotels are all a bit aged..
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Michael L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent location. Nice to stay.
Clean and big comfortable room. Friendly staffs and fast service. Great vaue for money.
Clean and very comfortable room. Good location and easy to go near by casinos and walking distance St Paul. Will come back again.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

HUI Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
centrally located, restaurant around
clean room,fast service
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Eng O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice Hotel to stay
Easy to access...
Very strategy location to casino even famous historical place. Hotel is absolutely great n value for money if to compare the rate with the nearest hotel....no wifi provided inside the room will be the only bad to say if really to comment it...
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Ek S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
very very nice
impressive impressive impressive
The staff were very nice when I needed to check in early. They were very kind, polite and helpful and if room not available they try to upgrade room for us.It's very impressive.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

David O. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Hotel geared for Chinese people.
Shuttle to Port, Close to bus station, Big room
It was overall OK. Obviously does not compare to 4 star hotels in Vegas. A couple things I did not like: - I asked for a smoke free room and they gave me a room on the smoking floor. - There is only two lines, and one was dedicated to checking out. Mainland Chinese people would take advantage of the check out line for other purposes and the staff did not mind it. - The walls were thin and I woke up to a man speaking Mandarin very loudly, probably coming from the room next to us. - The breakfast buffet is for Chinese people. They have this big noodle bar and on the other end, they were serving hard boiled eggs.
Reviewed April 24, 2013