Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3806 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

wayne J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Terrible hard bed.
price,location,
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Elaine C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2013

CHIN Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Tan F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Willy A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Sing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just for sleep
Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

eng L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
dirty bath room
big room, nice design
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
worth to choose
location room size and staff
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Chris K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good stay irecommend this place
location, value for money, clean
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ilanga E. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great location and big room
big and spacious room, well located and very clean
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Reviewed April 05, 2013