arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 YAU G.
Malaysia
March 03, 2013
Romantic Hotel Room
Strategic Location and Clean
The hotel room is so romantic especially bath room design and which is suitable for couple. Besides, the location of the hotel is strategic which is just next to the Lisboa Casino and Wynn casino. And the attractions are all in the walking distance

9.3 THITIPORN P.
Thailand
March 02, 2013
Helpful reception
near mrt jordan exit c1
Reasonable price & not too small room. Near shopping area.

4.7 Christy L.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
great location but no free wifi!
walking distance to anywhere.
loved e area, really near lisboa and its walker to wymm. just that the free wifi they offered is in the lobby not in the rooms. and it was really slow usually disconnected. anyway rooms are nice, just nice with space to walk so im really happy..

8 Jianliang Z.
China
February 23, 2013
Good location
Good price
The hotel locates near the boat gate and cansino place. It is very convenient to find the food and the places for fun.

8 Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Great location very convenient
i like the food great
As i said it is convenient to my speaking engagement and great location great food and friendly hotel staff. I enjoy my stay in this hotel

8.3 Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel
like the food
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.

8.3 Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Great service and food
clean hotel
I stay here together with my family and very convenient for us because it is in the city my family enjoy our shopping and great hotels are with in our reach. thank you

6 Chin L.
Malaysia
February 16, 2013
Good Counter Service and Good Location
Hotel Lobby is classy
Room is big but not very clean. Easy access to city center and casino by walking. Need deposit upon check in and wifi only available at hotel lobby

9 Sugumar P.
India
February 16, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Spacious rooms, near to many casinos
again it was a single night stay. check-in was smooth and fast. room was spacious with large bed. hotel does not have wifi, even room was not having a lan cable. i made a call to service desk, problem was sorted within 3 minute. lisabo casino is very near if you fancy gambling. another local chinese restaurant was around the corner of the hotel operates 24h.

5.3 Reynald I.
Philippines
February 15, 2013
Up for maintanance...
large room and Toilet
when we arrived at the hotel we were amazed by the spacious rooms and nice view. but as we start to rest we noticed the airconditioning is not working. i tried to do something but nothing happened.. so we called the reception and they send the room attendant ,,, who cannot speak english so we talked in sign language....hehehehehe so then she said the aircon has a problem we tried to change rooms but the reception tolds us its a long process so they will send their repair men.. it took them 15 mins to arrived and 30 mins to repair the aircon .... while were in our resting mode,.... kind of a hassle but thats is.....average stay for us. i read also in some of the review in this hotel that the hotel is kind old and the bed and pillows also is so old and tired.