Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Stephanie G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Clean and spacious
Bed is hard
Always book this hotel when coming to Macau. Rooms are spacious and good location.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Michael K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and clean hotel
good location
Hotel was easy to find and very good convenient location. Hotel was very nice and pleasant inside the room. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel area has a lot of places to eat and casinos to have some fun. Lots of things to see close by. Overall we had a great visit and stay in Macau. We would stay again and suggest this place to friends.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Shui Y. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
big room, decent facilities
we stayed in a really big room facing the main street so we got to see some interesting scenery.
They did not have many restaurant opened early around the hotel so breakfast was a problem, and we had to settle for a Chinese buns n dumplings place which charged outrageous prices. The hotel is really close to the city center, so you can reach many places by walking. Checkout service was really slow even when they were only serving us.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

YAU G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Romantic Hotel Room
Strategic Location and Clean
The hotel room is so romantic especially bath room design and which is suitable for couple. Besides, the location of the hotel is strategic which is just next to the Lisboa Casino and Wynn casino. And the attractions are all in the walking distance
Reviewed March 03, 2013

THITIPORN P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Helpful reception
near mrt jordan exit c1
Reasonable price & not too small room. Near shopping area.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Christy L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location but no free wifi!
walking distance to anywhere.
loved e area, really near lisboa and its walker to wymm. just that the free wifi they offered is in the lobby not in the rooms. and it was really slow usually disconnected. anyway rooms are nice, just nice with space to walk so im really happy..
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Jianliang Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location
Good price
The hotel locates near the boat gate and cansino place. It is very convenient to find the food and the places for fun.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Elena C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location very convenient
i like the food great
As i said it is convenient to my speaking engagement and great location great food and friendly hotel staff. I enjoy my stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Elena C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel
like the food
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Elena C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great service and food
clean hotel
I stay here together with my family and very convenient for us because it is in the city my family enjoy our shopping and great hotels are with in our reach. thank you
Reviewed February 21, 2013