Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3806 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jianliang Z.
China
February 23, 2013
Good location
Good price
The hotel locates near the boat gate and cansino place. It is very convenient to find the food and the places for fun.

Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Great service and food
clean hotel
I stay here together with my family and very convenient for us because it is in the city my family enjoy our shopping and great hotels are with in our reach. thank you

Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Great location very convenient
i like the food great
As i said it is convenient to my speaking engagement and great location great food and friendly hotel staff. I enjoy my stay in this hotel

Elena C.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel
like the food
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.

Sugumar P.
India
February 16, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Spacious rooms, near to many casinos
again it was a single night stay. check-in was smooth and fast. room was spacious with large bed. hotel does not have wifi, even room was not having a lan cable. i made a call to service desk, problem was sorted within 3 minute. lisabo casino is very near if you fancy gambling. another local chinese restaurant was around the corner of the hotel operates 24h.

Chin L.
Malaysia
February 16, 2013
Good Counter Service and Good Location
Hotel Lobby is classy
Room is big but not very clean. Easy access to city center and casino by walking. Need deposit upon check in and wifi only available at hotel lobby

Reynald I.
Philippines
February 15, 2013
Up for maintanance...
large room and Toilet
when we arrived at the hotel we were amazed by the spacious rooms and nice view. but as we start to rest we noticed the airconditioning is not working. i tried to do something but nothing happened.. so we called the reception and they send the room attendant ,,, who cannot speak english so we talked in sign language....hehehehehe so then she said the aircon has a problem we tried to change rooms but the reception tolds us its a long process so they will send their repair men.. it took them 15 mins to arrived and 30 mins to repair the aircon .... while were in our resting mode,.... kind of a hassle but thats is.....average stay for us. i read also in some of the review in this hotel that the hotel is kind old and the bed and pillows also is so old and tired.

Chakrapob V.
Thailand
February 13, 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location
This hotel is located closedly to the shopping areas/restaurants.... just 5-10 min walks which is so convenient. The room rate is competitive. The room is clean (but smell cigarette even in non-smoking room).

Lim I.
Malaysia
February 09, 2013
Great location
Good location
Room is old but location good to access tourist area and food

Visnu S.
Thailand
February 07, 2013
Great LOcation
Great LOcation
Provide with a very damn lousy service, we had requested a non smoking rooms, but of what we get is the damn stink smoking smells in the room. The hotel staffs should be able to speak some English will be best.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: