arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 Debbie C.
United States
December 06, 2012
Good location
Easy access to shopping and restaurants
Good location with hotel shuttle service. Spacious room but old furnishing.

7.3 Charles M.
United States
December 05, 2012
Good location
Clean rooms
Good location in downtown Macau and is close to the casinos like GRand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM

8.3 ANG C.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Big room and good location
Good breakfast and nice staffs
I would recommend this hotel if you have tide budget with family of four, room is big enough to accommodate four persons. Good location where you can go around looking for good food and the famous eggs tart!

5.7 Yeowkuen K.
Malaysia
November 30, 2012
Great location great hotel but smelly rooms
good location
please improve the staff attitude and more smiles room environment is poor , the carpet taste is odorless , non smoking also someone smoking. the location of the hotel is very good and very convenient to go any places.the casinos is nearby and easy access to interesting places in macau city centre.

10 TOMMY W.
Singapore
November 29, 2012
Fantastic location and huge room
Location,cleanliness
Some of you who comment badly about this hotel, you must be MAD ! I just been there for a week and no noise,big room,clean room,good service and Quick xheck -in ! With that kind of price ,i will never chooseother hotel than this

6.7 Sam Y.
Malaysia
November 28, 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Spacious room and great location
Hotel overall is ok. Nearby to a few casinos, walking distance to bus stop as we travel on our own. Before i booked the rooms I've seen all the review saying that the room is small. As for mine, I'm very satistified with the room as it's very spacious with one double bed and additional single bed although i need to pay a little bit more. Only disappointment is quite difficult to get nice food. Will stay this hotel if I'm in Macau again.

6.3 Franco C.
November 28, 2012
Hotel Room is spacious
Spacious Room
Easy to find the location which is near Grand Lisboa with spacious room. No shuttle bus service when I arrive and depart pier/hotel. Hotel located at Central point and only few mins walk to restaurants which famous in Macau.

6 Mei P.
Singapore
November 27, 2012
Great location but still needs improvement
Location is convenient
Location is convenient and there is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. However, the bed is hard and bedroom looks old. Need improvement...

9 Guan L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Walking distance to city center
this is the second times stayed at this Hotel as it offered the best deal comparing similar rating Hotel in the same location. clean, spacious with reasonable price. Early Check in always available, polite and friendly hotel staff. locate behind Hotel Lisboa easy access to nearby eateries and tourist spot.

8 Wills L.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2012
convenience location, clean room
nice hotel location, center of Macau city room is clean with enough size a convenience shop (24 hr) is next to it to be improve: buffet taste is general. room furniture is little bit old